We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
JR East Travel Service Center - Narita Airport Terminal 2, 3
Open today: 8:15 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Easy to find

We looked this up online and found it easily when we arrived at terminal. They where very helpful... read more

Reviewed December 27, 2018
70judeb
,
Adelaide, Australia
via mobile
Excellent service from friendly English speaking staff

The queue moves very quickly due to the system they use. Whilst in the queue you are asked what... read more

Reviewed October 30, 2018
Westlake_3
,
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
6
5
8
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
5
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suica cards reserved seating jr pass queue exchange tokyo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 20 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

We had come off a 10 hr flight & I was determined that we were not leaving the airport until we had our local public transport sorted (I was only able to book 2 trips on the internet before leaving home as some could only be purchased once in the country).
The JR Pass was not an option for us due to our travel plans (ie not covering enough distance in the allotted time).

After eventually finding the office, we queued & as I had everything printed out (eg Shinkansen times, etc), we were able to make the required purchases.

We bought our Suica cards, our one-way N’EX tkts & reserved seats (in the back rows so we were in front of our luggage) on the Nozomi Shinkansens from Tokyo to Kyoto, & from Kyoto to Hakata (to connect with our bus to our next destination on Kyushu).

The service was very good & the staff were very helpful, & I felt more relaxed that it was sorted so we could enjoy our holiday.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank timbertoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews