We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveler rating
201
583
282
65
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
583
282
65
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west wing one night free shuttle the bus aeon mall gift shop next morning room was large every half hour japanese standards shuttle service convenience store an overnight stay an early flight decent hotel check in was easy buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

We stayed overnight in this hotel which provides free airport shuttle. The rooms are spacious with all amenities in place. There are two restaurants to grab food. Self service. The carpets are little run down. Reasonably priced

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank puchka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

very good food and big room, very close to airport and good pick up and drop off free service from airport. A good little shop can be found in the hotel. An evening buffet can be had at the hotel and is good value for the money.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

I had an 11 am flight so I decided to stay the last night at Narita Tobu Hotel Airport. The staff was welcoming and nice, the hotel room was clean and big and had everything I needed, the restaurant had great food for dinner (the fish was amazing!) and the breakfast buffet had all I needed - including bacon <3 There was a free shuttle from the hotel to the airport that was quick and easy to use.

I would easily stay here again, and maybe even try out the swimming pool next time.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KjerstiE42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

My husband and I missed our flight in Tokyo, and it was almost 11 PM, so we had to find a decent hotel within a walking distance form the airport (15-20 minutes)
So we booked online, grabbed our bags and walked to the hotel, not an easy walk, but we didn't know yet they have a shuttle bus!
We arrived to the huuuge hotel, checked in and went up to the room. Surprisingly, and for the low price we paid, the room was great! It was so big, clean, tidy and nice.. the beds are very comfortable, and the bathroom is the biggest I've seen in Japan! lol
There's a spa and a pool, but for a charge. The buffets looked incredible, but our booking was without meals.
We checked out and left our luggage at the hotel the next morning, and took the shuttle bus to the downtown (the bus runs every half an hour or so) we had a great day.
The we went back to the hotel picked up our bags and took the shuttle bus to the airport.
One piece of advice, if you're flying back from Narita airport, then it's definitely worth it to stay in Narita the night before.. and Narity city is nice to explore and indulge in some fresh eel !

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shireenHamaideh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

We were at the hotel for one night, which we didn't plan and had to take due to flight changes after Jebi typhoon. When we arrived at the hotel we were told that the hotel was fully booked even though there were available rooms on Booking and other websites. We made an online reservation with booking and it was ok. Room was large and a bit expensive but because it was a last minute reservation that was understandable. Staff was kind and helpful. There are shuttles every hour. They didn't expect our request for luggage delivery, saying that there are weeks delays due to the typhoon. Surprisingly, a day later in another hotel they helped us with that and luggage arrived as expected.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Efrat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews