We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
34
62
31
10
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
34
62
31
10
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 138 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile

The room is amazing and the staffs are so helpful and nice! Pictures tell the truth.

The hotel has free parking space and we park our car before we check in. The room is big and the view of the room is amazing! It's overlooking greens and i can see the horizon!

The Lounge downstairs is another highlight. Feeling great to just sit down and relax.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Chailie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

I was at a company event at this academia park hotel. The rooms are quite small and the facilities are quite basic. There aren't many shops and restaurants around this hotel. There food at this hotel isn't great and if you are a vegetarian like me, you would struggle.

The campus is quite huge with lot of rooms for conference and events. The room that we had was like a bomb shelter with no windows and no views.

I was quite disappointed with this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Madhu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

even though the staff is very helfull and the countryside really lovely, the rooms need a little carpet update and the bath some mould treatment. Breakfast is great.
You can get there by bus directly from Tokyo station (bus stop is on the Yaesu side of the station)

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SGB59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The setting in rolling country side is delightful, the public facilities are decent but the rooms are bare and basic. For a "business/convention" type hotel the lack of wireless wi-fi and poor cell reception is inexcusable. There is wireless wi-fi in a 30 foot radius around the reception desk- none in the room or elsewhere. Cell reception is poor in the rooms and elsewhere given that the hotel is in a dip but clearly they could have installed a booster. Had to step out into the balcony to make calls.Final straw the shower stall had mildew- something I would never expect to see in a top notch Japanese establishment. Disappointing!

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gautam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews