We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
8
11
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
11
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018

We arrived in Kisarazu by train and were very pleasantly surprised that the hotel was right near the station 2 minutes walk, perfect for train travellers.
Our friends who live here had booked us in , the hotel only opened last year they said so it is quite new and modern. The staff on reception were very nice and as it was too early to go into our room they looked after our luggage till we returned late afternoon.
Room was a nice size, very comfortable bed, our room was on the third floor the same as reception and faced the main road, it was very quiet so that was good. Typical size bedroom with a bath . All toiletries like tooth brush and paste and shower caps etc were supplied as well as a Yukata to wear to bed, all very handy when you are travelling light.
The wifi was great and a nice big TV screen.
Breakfast was in a very nice dining room on level two that overlooked the Main Street, bus depot and train station area so plenty of the world going by while having a great smorgasboard breakfast.
Plenty of variety to suit all tastes.
We enjoyed our stay and would definately stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
2  Thank roy v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyager744656, マネージャー at Kisarazu Washington Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2019

Thank you for staying with our Kisarazu Washington hotel.

Our hotel have opened in 2017, so only one and half year past.

We always make room very clean and neat.

The location is just in front of Kisarazu station.

It is obvious that you can access Tokyo, Narita, Haneda, Shinjyuku and so on.

Our hotel is not only room is new but also restaurant is very nice.

Restaurant opens for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, so you can come at any time you want.

If you come to Japan again, please come at our hotel as your hotel.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyager744656, フロントスタッフ at Kisarazu Washington Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyager744656, フロント at Kisarazu Washington Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyager744656, マネージャー at Kisarazu Washington Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews