We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
4
12
10
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
12
10
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2012

We'd planned to travel around Tokyo in 6 days. And this was the first day in Chiba. I chose this hotel because of the free parking. We could drive whenever we want. The hotel room is a little bit tight for a couple and a kid. Staff are sincere and helpful. There is a supermarket and a restaurant just opposite the hotel and we could buy things we need. We were quite satisfied with the breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unochau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2011

We slept 3 days at this hotel in a single room. The hotel has excellent service and a very good breakfast which was included in the price of 6000 yen per night. The single room is good for 1 person, but the bathroom is very very small. The sink is installed half over the bathtub and half over the toilet, furthermore the mirror in the room is installed on "japanese" height and thus quite low, even for somebody who is 1,80 meters high.

I would recommend to take a slightly bigger room (twin room) for single use if you would rent this hotel, which will give you just a little bit more of living space. We did not check out if the bathroom is bigger then. That is the biggest disadvantage of this hotel.

They also have a (free) parking, which was excellent as we travelled with a car. Furthermore there are a few nice restaurants down the street (2 next to each other: sushi and bbq restaurant), the hotel provides a map and gives a good advice.

Overall good place to stay certainly looking at the quality you get for the decent price.

Room Tip: Try to avoid to sleep on the street side as it is quite noisy.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aliceesjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 19, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews