We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
10
31
9
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
31
9
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small room public bath provide free shuttle hotel entrance stayed here for one night overnight stay airport shuttle free wifi chitose station next morning cnn sauna supermarket comfort tv onsen lobby
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 53 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Big deal! Very close to the airport, nice rooms wider than usual with special decor. Nice restaurant at F1. English speaking staff effective (perhaps not friendly) and polite. We’ll be back certainly.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Albsig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

We book hotel to be close to the airport for an early morning flight the next day. The hotel was just located about 15minutes away from the airport and people call this airport hotel. Most of the hotels in this location provide free shuttle to the airport and so does this hotel. During check in, do remember to make your booking for the next day to avoid any issue.

The hotel was a simple and basic hotel. The rooms were small, and it was just ok for a one night stay. We had a good sleep and so the comfort were there. Location wise, the hotel is easily accessible from the train JR station. The hotel is clean and has all the amenities for a comfortable stay. The staff speak some English and was helpful in making booking for the Airport shuttle.

The hotel has an Onsen, located to the right of the hotel entrance and a restaurant on the left. The restaurant is a local watering hole and is crowded with local guest. Mostly came here to drink and so the food is not the best. Also, only one staff speak some English and ordering is done through an electronic device. The electronic device is not in English and we end up ordering horse meat without our knowledge. Avoid this restaurant at all cost.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KewLAng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We have 10 people on our trip and we booked this hotel for one night before we left Hokkaido. Rooms are small but clean, although there was a little strange smell the first time we walked into the room. Staffs at the front desk are polite.
There are a few parking lots in front of the hotel and they are free of charge. This was very convenient for us since we rented 2 cars for this trip.
One point to note: Each floor have only 2 economy twin room. We booked 5 rooms in total, so we had to stay at 3 different floors, which caused a little inconvenience to us, since the room key card only grant access to the room floor, but not other floors.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matthew Pak Him C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

We spent our last night in Queen’s Hotel. The room was brand new. Even the size was small, everything was nice and comfy for one night stay.

Location was less than 10min walk from the JR Train station. There is a Lawson and 7-11 nearby, if you need any food or sake, it was convenient.

The spa was artificial, small but new. There was nothing much to do around the hotel at night.

We were quite disappointed with the hotel service. Front desk did not welcome us upon check in. Their staffs simply did not show any kind of warm hospitality we were expecting. Simply a waste considering they are just starting up the hotel.

Airport shuttle was super punctual. That was the reason to choose this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank garylim007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018

We stayed here for one night at the close of our 10 day journey around Hokkaido prior to flying out the next day. Great place: clean, comfortable, helpful and courteous staff, complimentary hotel shuttle and a short walk to the train station. Try the sushi restaurant across the street, fantastic!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews