We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
8
64
63
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
64
63
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews early morning typical business hotel one night japanese style late flight reasonable price free shuttle terminal desks english rusutsu onsen counter train runway convenience
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located some distance from the airport. Booked this hotel by mistake, and gotto take a taxi there from the airport. Taxi fare costs about 1700yen. There is a very good yakitori restaurant directly opposite and Aeon supermarket 5min walking distance away. Bed is comfortable but washroom cum toilet is tiny. Tiny even for slim built asians.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Catherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

I booked this hotel months in advance and had to pay extra for a guaranteed non-smoking room which came to ¥7000. Seems reasonable but the room had a tobacco stench (despite being on a nonsmoking floor) and was very small, even for Japanese standards.
The free hot spring is located at another hotel just down the street and the amenities there were top notch but the hotel name gives the impression it’s so near the airport but it is not. There are a lot of restaurants nearby which was a positive, but I cannot recommend this hotel at all. Please gimme my money back.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Link2Leo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

It is an airport onsen hotel that provides the most convenient overnight stay if you are catching morning flight the next day.

Reasonable price with good facilities and breakfast. 3000yen per person for an overnight stay.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank ShinY51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

pros
Good location, near Chitose station. (about 2 minutes walk)
Fully equipped room
Free shuttle bus to New Chitose airport

cons
Small room
The bathtub was clogged
Very poor WiFi

I recommended this hotel only if you have early morning flight at New Chitose airport.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momomo01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018

My family slept twice (on the way in and out) at this hotel before taking the morning bus to Rusutsu on the way in/before taking an early morning flight to Tokyo on the way out.

LOCATION: well, you are inside the airport, so it cannot get any better if you need to get a flight or any kind of transportation early in the morning the day after.

SERVICE: punctual and simple. Good Japanese style. Even if I think - and this is where the 4 stars and not five are coming - they should be able to speak more English.
They have an onsen that we didn't use but we regretted it.....

ROOMS: typical Japanese rooms: old style but well kept. Don't expect a mansion: we are in Japan.....

FOOD: morning breakfast is ok. What we believe is undervalued is their dinner. We decided to go there instead of getting out the hotel for pure laziness. The restaurant was empty. The menu didn't look so appealing....but the food was decent. We are sure there would be better options outside, but at the same time we felt the restaurant is much better than what it seems at first sight.

What also surprised us was the layout/decoration. It's quite nice to be a simple airport hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kikka1931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews