We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and convenient restaurant inside airport”
Review of Airport Kitchen

Airport Kitchen
Reserve a Table
Ranked #1 of 2,871 Restaurants in Toyama
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $23
Description: ★★★A new menu has started on 14th August★★★ Airport Kitchen is an Italian restaurant located at Toyama Airport on the 2nd floor. You can enjoy good food at the airport when you have flight at Toyama Airport. Our recommend is hot and fresh pizza using elaborate ingredients baked in a pizza oven. You also can relax as a cafe. We really look forward to your visit!
Restaurant details
Description: ★★★A new menu has started on 14th August★★★ Airport Kitchen is an Italian restaurant located at Toyama Airport on the 2nd floor. You can enjoy good food at the airport when you have flight at Toyama Airport. Our recommend is hot and fresh pizza using elaborate ingredients baked in a pizza oven. You also can relax as a cafe. We really look forward to your visit!
Reviewed January 17, 2019

Located on 2F of Toyama airport, this restaurant serves a variety of casual Italian, from pizza, pasta, dessert, etc. Good to go before/after flights.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank S4542YGvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator810255, 店長兼料理長 at Airport Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2019

Thank you for coming to the restaurant.

There are appetizers, ahijyo, pizza, pasta, Japanese beef hamburgers, desserts, parfaits, anything.

Please come back again.Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 156 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

Toyama Bay Firefly Squid Ajillo was great. I had a awesome last minutes in Toyama. Everything tastes so good. Thank you!!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Sayuri I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator810255, 店長兼料理長 at Airport Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Thank you for coming to the restaurant.

I am very pleased that it gets high evaluation.

The  Firefly Squid ahijo is one item I love.

We are waiting for the next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

Wagyu hamburger is exquisite.
I got a Taratama Hamburger, but the baked condition of eggs and pans and meat is wonderful.

和牛バーガーが絶賛!私はてりたまを食べましたが、肉汁と半熟に焼き上げられた卵が絶妙に絡み合い、大満足です。
飛行機でよく眠れそうです。

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Gammy0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator810255, 店長兼料理長 at Airport Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018
Google Translation

ご来店有難うございます。

当店の口コミに記載、高評価をいただき大変嬉しく思います。

11月から始めたてりやきシリーズは皆さんに好評をいただいており、和牛のパテ、自家製てりやきソース(赤ワイン+醤油)、半熟目玉焼きは最高の組み合わせかと思います。

ボリューム満点の和牛バーガーはお勧めの1品です。

お客様の次回のご来店をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is great! Comfortable, friendly atmospheee and great food! The server is wonderful! I am vegan and when I asked for meal variations they kindly offered alternatives. Pizza are cooked in a fabulous fire oven! The eating area is charming with great night club music! Stop here for dinner if you are traveling or live in Toyama!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank KerrieGray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigator810255, 店長兼料理長 at Airport Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018
Google Translation

ご来店有難うございます。

口コミに記載、高評価をいただき大変嬉しく思います。

当店は空港と言うこともあり、色々な方のご来店があります。
お食事される方の中には当然ベジタリアンやビーガンの方、宗教上口にされない方、アレルギー持ちの方など様々な方が利用されますので、全てを迅速に対応できるわけではございませんが、楽しくお食事をして頂くための配慮は出来る限り対応・提案をさせて頂きたいと思っております。

一人でも多くのお客様に楽しくお食事頂けますようより良いお料理、サービス、空間づくりを提供できればと思っております。

お客様の次回のご来店をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Very delicious ,good service,
Very good to eat there before the flight or after. Reccomend it to everybody!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank RomanS1385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
株式会社あどばる, 店長兼料理長 at Airport Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you very much for your visit and your warm review!

We are so happy to know you enjoyed our service.

We work really hard to make all customers enjoy our dishes such as pizza, pasta and our new menu, Wagyu burger.

Please come visit us again not only when you use the airport but anytime!

Looking forward to serving you again.

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Airport Kitchen also viewed

Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
 
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
 
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
 

Been to Airport Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing