We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bit disapponted”
Review of Minozushi

Minozushi
Ranked #17 of 2,871 Restaurants in Toyama
Cuisines: Sushi
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 9, 2018

We went as walk in. at first it seemed they would not give us seats - main chef seemed reluctant, probably because we were foreigners. However, they did seat us. Sushi was very good overall. #2 chef was freindly and helpful. When we left (with charge of about $150), the head chef would not even look at us to say thanks or goodbye as is always done in a Japanese restaurant.

Date of visit: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 12 W8 IE Bookmark
Thank Bomani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Local taste, fresh fish cut from the morning. Simple yet delicious. Healthy and impressive hand made sushi.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank JoiceAdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed a delicious dinner there on 19 April. The place is elegant. We both ordered set dinner with 10 pieces of Sushi and additional two pieces. The chefs are professional and very kind to introduce us the name of the sushi. As tourists, we feel so warmly welcomed. Thank you very much for their service.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amigocheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Minozushi also viewed

Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
 
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
 
Toyama, Toyama Prefecture
 

Been to Minozushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing