We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveler rating
233
115
22
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
115
22
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diving experience professional diving dive sites south beach great diving cedar pride diving course quiet location japanese garden the rooms were nice aqaba city min walk nice swimming pool diving center accommodation taxi corina
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 381 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for about one week. Loved the atmosphere, very relaxed. The rooms are clean and if you need anything, all you need to do is ask. The staff are friendly and interested, always up for a chat. The divemasters patient, professional, motivating and relaxed. They listen to you and take your whishes into account. We really had an awesome time here and if you want to (learn how to) dive I can only recommend this place!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jaro W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

I don't have much diving experience, whereas my friend already had her PADI. We both enjoyed our dive and the instructors were great at judging our level and looking after us in the water. I wasn't particularly impressed with the dive site itself (have seen better) but there are lots of other sites around so if you do multiple dives you'll get to explore them and I am sure they are very impressive! The prices were more than reasonable, only 40JD. They even got us a taxi back to our hotel in Aqaba afterwards for free. We got to chill around the pool and wash the saltwater off whilst we were water. Really chill place with great people.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Caitlin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

Our instructor, Mohamad, was amazing. 10/10!!! but, I have never been in diving center that doesnt provide drinking water before the dives, and furthere more, expect us ti buy water. the place is very nive and the gear was good.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Or T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for three night at Arab Divers and we were pleasantly suprised by the good service from Corina at the desk. She really took a lot of time to answer al our questions and gave a lot of good advice! Also many thanks to Patrick and Mehemed for their kindness and very profesional instructions during our dive. The last day we had to leave at 11:00 pm and we could use the room for free for the entire day. Which was very kind. The breakfast was good, but we did mis the yoghurt a little bit.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 973marcelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing experience diving today, the dive master was extremely helpful, even when my girlfriend had trouble eaqualizing... The sites around here are amazing, gear is comfortable, and overall great value for money :) highly recommended!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank matthewcC6847SO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews