We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Aqaba
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
Diving

Nice shore diving. Lots of fish. Pleasure atmosphere. Good state of equipment. It would be better... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
marcin g
Nice scuba diving

We arrived the day before the dive to Aqaba, then we could book quickly and easily from our hostel... read more

Reviewed September 3, 2019
JoseL3568
,
Bordeaux, France
Read all 151 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aqaba
from $93.75
More Info
from $103.00
More Info
from $76.17
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
142
6
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
142
6
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diving experience japanese garden cedar pride thank you so much step by step professional guide these guys amazing fish great diving my girlfriend incredible experience plane wreck whole team open water course aqaba city explained everything excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 151 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We arrived the day before the dive to Aqaba, then we could book quickly and easily from our hostel. Our teacher was very professional and nice.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank JoseL3568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CamelD2016, Owner at Camel Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review it’s pleasure to hear that you are enjoy and was amazing time
We hope to see you someday soon as possible
We will be waiting for you you are welcome any day

Best regards
Camel Divers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Had only a couple more hours in Jordan and decided to see if we could stop by for a dive. Thanks so much to the staff for accommodating us and showing us some amazing fish! Was a quick turn around for such a spontaneous dive and we had a great time. Incredible views from this location.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Logrz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CamelD2016, Owner at Camel Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review
It’s pleasure to meet you and do our best for you we hope to see you someday we will be waiting for you any time
Thank you again

Best regards
Camel Divers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

The experience was very good , very professional, especially amigo, he was the best he is very calming and helping in the water.
The price was very fair for 30 min under water.
And that’s included everything from transportation from the hotel and back, equipment, instruction, photos under water:)
We had the best diving experience with them.
Thank you so much ismail also for caring for us, and the great brief before we go to the water!
We will be back again for sure!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Adi Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CamelD2016, Owner at Camel Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2019

Thank you so much for your review
It was really amazing time and pleasure to meet you guys we hope to see you soon too
We will wait for you and do our best for you

Best regards

Camel Divers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

I was on this crazy dive from Aquba to Amman. I was staying in Wadi Rum that night with my family. I wanted to dive in Red Sea and I was so glad I did. I stopped a dive center off the beaten path and they paired me with a young diver named FOX. He had taught himself english and was very safe, intelligent, courteous, and fun loving with me. The wreck dive was awesome. I don’t want to ruin the “surprise” but I laughed really hard underwater. Great dive. Great dive partner!!!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 968donaldj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CamelD2016, Owner at Camel Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your lovely review
It was really pleasure to meet you we had really enjoy our diving with you too we hope to see you someday we are here waiting for you any time
Thank you again

Best regards

Camel Divers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Had an excellent experience at Camel. They picked me up at my hotel which was nice. We then went on 3 of the best dives I have ever been on. My guide Fox was truly great. I would highly recommend this dive center

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Ben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CamelD2016, Owner at Camel Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review it was great to meet you and do our best for you we are here to welcome you anytime hope to see you soon

Best regards
Camel Divers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews