We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Buffalo Marriott Niagara
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Inn(Tonawanda)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
860 results
Traveler rating
293
343
137
42
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
343
137
42
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeoutdoor poolbreakfast buffetshuttle servicefront desk stafffull servicerooms were very cleanfitness centerbusiness centerking roomwingswalden galleriaparking lotnorth campusminute driveoatmealshopping trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
757 - 762 of 860 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2010

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a few days and truly enjoyed our stay. We weren't sure what to expect since we had checked out the photos and reviews on this website beforehand and the rooms looked dated, but were pleasantly surprised to find that the rooms had been remodeled and were super comfy and modern and felt very luxurious and exceeded our expectations. We utilized their room service and were treated very well by the woman who delivered our food. She was cheery and friendly. The hotel had many amenities within it, and the front desk staff was more than friendly and helpful. The bathrooms had very nice soaps and lotions, too. We will stay here next time we head to Buffalo for a Bills game.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beantown54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2010

We did not want to pay crazy hotel prices to visit Niagara Falls, so we found this hotel off of Hotwire for $85 a night. From the reviews it looks like you get a better deal with Priceline. We did stay on a weekend night. The drive to the falls was approximately 1 hour from hotel to the parking of course like ding-dongs we went on Saturday afternoon-mistake. The hotel was older, but the rooms were remodeled and very clean. We did not have any issues with noise as some of the other posts, but we have a child so we could have been the noise makers. Very comfortable beds and an excellent fitness center. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vacasoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2010

Rooms extremely quiet- didnt realize there was a small crying baby next room over until stepping into the hallway. Very clean rooms. Very helpful staff. Only downside was size of room/bathroom. We were a family of four, with two teenagers, and the bathroom was small for us. (no fan in bathroom either) If it were just two adults, the size would not be an issue.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weglow4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2010

Price - booked it on Priceline for $60 US a night... beat that! Plus, we had an old $25 restaurant voucher that they converted into credit towards our room!

Athletics - a free gym that'll blow your mind! Multiple bikes/treadmills, iPod friendly machines, tonnes of free weights, cable machines, big screen TV... you name it, they have it! And the free indoor/outdoor combo pool is great, allowing you to enjoy the sun on their patio/deck, or the indoors, depending on which temperature is better. Towels and change rooms are close by, and the feeling is generally family friendly as well.

Service - special mention to Deanne, the brunch chef... she was amazing! Reception staff didn't let us extend past the 12'o'clock noon checkout time, but they were pleasant about it. The concierge was great at helping us with local directions. They put us at the end of a hall, and allowed our two rooms to be opposite one another, which was very accomodating of them. Friendly towards our toddler, which is always appreciated as a nice touch of the hotel staff.

Food - great breakfast buffet selection, absolutely worth every penny of the $12. Drinks were also not badly priced at the bar.

Amenities - free WiFi, but only in the main lobby ($10 in your room). Flatscreen TV in the room is a nice touch, with some HD channels. Bed pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Hallway decor is a bit dated, but still acceptable. Has that 'lemon-scented Lysol' smell everywhere, which gives it a clean feeling. Rooms are reasonably sized, with minimal to no outside noise, surprising considering the highways outside and the parties going on in the banquet rooms downstairs. Air conditioning vent blows directly in your face over the bed, but you can adjust the digital thermostat to your needs. They brought a fridge into our room, upon request. Free parking with two entrances at opposite ends, depending on what side of the hotel you're on.

Location - close to Olive Garden, Chipotle, Target, and right across from UB SUNY. A bit of a hike to get to the Prime Outlets, though. Bumped into a fellow Torontonian, so it obviously is well known to the Canadian crowd!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bukwaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

Great hotel, with a nice pool, and wonderful service. I lucked out on this one, as I got it through priceline for 61. Would def. come back

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uniquenames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews