We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun”
Review of Lasertron

Lasertron
Ranked #1 of 20 things to do in Amherst
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Entertainment complex featuring high end attractions and exclusive parties. Our attractions include a 9,200 square foot Laser Tag Arena, a 27 hole Mini-Golf Course, arcade, outdoor patio, and 2 Cyber Sport Courts. Full bar, semi-private and private seating, catering and on-site food, incredible staff.
New York
2 reviews
“Fun”
Reviewed October 25, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The go karts are really fast and they have good pizza. They are open really late and the arcade is huge.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aneal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    14
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
North Tonawanda, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great for parties!”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

i had my son's birthday party at Lasertron based on use going there a few previous times. The staff was very attentive and had everything setup and well organized. The kids had a blast and they even take a cool picture of the entire party when you are done as well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

The kids and i had so much fun here! After running around and working up a sweat we were able to get something to eat and drink

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lover16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fun for the whole family!”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Playing laser tag with my son at Lasertag reminds me of how old I am really getting, yet brings out that long lost child I sometimes forget I have. It's a great time and a great way to bond with your kids. I've had birthday parties for him there, taken he and his friends there for the day and have recently just had a mom and son-day there. It's safe, the equipment is kept up very well and it's really state of the art. Afterwards, take a ride out of their go carts which are always really fun. My son usually out ranks me with lasertag, but I have him beat with my time on the go carts. Lasertron also has mini-golf and Cybersport (I've yet to try that one), as well as an arcade, billiards, a full bar and concession stand.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Caliyork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Bday”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Had so much fun!!! Can pick your nickname and play four games per round for $16. A pretty intense workout so make sure you want to sweat a lot if you decide to pay for 2 games (8 games total).

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lasertron also viewed

 

Been to Lasertron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing