We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Bulawayo
Nearby Hotels
$88
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillside Manor(Bulawayo)
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
$99
$97
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Selborne Hotel(Bulawayo)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
50
99
26
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
99
26
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprevious visitsrooms are comfortable and cleanshopping complexihg hotelsthe hotel staffpool sidebusiness travelerordered room serviceupon checkoutdoor poolstay there againair conditionedcouple of nightsnice restaurantgymzimbabwecbd
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 186 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Biggleswade ,bedfordshire
1
Reviewed March 24, 2006

excellent views facing the race course.
excellent spare ribs
nice staff
nice fresh air in the morning sun
i would love to go back again

  • Stayed: September 2003, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Bulawayo, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Good day to you,

Thank you very much for the feedback we greatly appreciate your support.

We will be looking forward to hosing you again soon.

Kind regards

Grace Guchu
Front office Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Taipei
1
Reviewed November 1, 2005

In down town, very convenience for me to move around & purchase Africa Curios & Animal Trophy.
Environmental has been very nice, service excellent.
My last stay was: July 1990.(from 1988 to 1990, I kept stay there often)

  • Stayed: July 1999, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Bulawayo, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2017

Good day to you,

Thank you very much for the valuable feedback we will be looking forward to hosting you.

Kind regards

Grace Guchu
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Bulawayo, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grace G, Manager at Holiday Inn Bulawayo, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews