We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
78
53
20
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
53
20
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view high tide beautiful garden hearing the waves mui ne swimming pool is very nice restaurant serves vietnamese food hot water lovely resort beach sand bath loungers cambodia
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 167 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2019 via mobile

This is one of the nicest garden and setting in Mui Ne, the room is very clean. But bathroom is quite out of date, especially the toilet and toilet seat which has quite visible stains on it, quite unpleasant when you have a beautiful room.

Staff are very friendly, especially Ms Bình who is very helpful and efficient.

Breakfast is very good. buffet style and you get to choose how you want your eggs to cook, Vietnamese rice noodle salad and fried rice, plenty of fresh fruit and juices with lots of “ice cubes”.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank krazymag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

The full moon beach hotel is a lovely lovely place! we had the room on the sea and we could hear the waves all night long, looking at the sea through a red lantern that creates a warm and peaceful atmosphere on our terrace. Rooms are very clean, don’t believe to those who say they are not ... The restaurant is also very good and the staff is ready to explain all the secrets of Vietnamese cuisine. Breakfast and fresh juices are on top! Massages always available, HIgh quality at a price that is really fair.
All the staff, the girls at the reception, the waiters and the cleaning staff are extremely kind and earm, always ready to help. The location is also strategic, close to the windsurf center and to the the best live music bar in Mui Ne’, Joe’s. Thank you Full Moon !

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Arniiacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

We rented the 6 person appartment for 1 night. Great rooms, good AC's. Great complimentary fruit - but a knife was missing. Unfortunately we didn't see the beach because of high tide / wrong season? But sea view and awesome pool made up for that! Free bus transfer to Full Moon Village with beautiful beach too.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank cwiistrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

The staff here deserve a 5 star rating especially the manager Ms Binh and the receptionist Ms An & Ms Bee, wonderful people with excellent service. There is no beach currently as a recent storm has engulfed it. Property is old with lots of mosquitoes, rats and mice plus cockroaches running around. With regular fumigation, pest control and proper maintenance, this could be a class resort.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScorpiusLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

I can’t recommend this hotel highly enough!
The room was lovely, a fantastic bath and beautiful views of the waves. All of the food and drinks we had here were equally fantastic, I especially enjoyed the chicken Pho and of course the breakfast buffet, which was always well stocked and fresh.
But, what makes this hotel so special is the staff! Everyone went out of their way to make our stay memorable, offering advice on places to visit (and arranging them for us), sorting transport between activities and being on hand to answer all of our questions about the surrounding area. The manager even took us on a tour of Phan Thiet and showed us local markets and temples.
A visit to Mui Ne isn’t complete without experiencing their incrdibale hospitality, if not a stay in the beach bungalow!

Room tip: Beach bungalow is the only room with a bath.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews