We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$41
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/22
Trip.com
$34
View deal
Expedia.com$47
Travelocity$47
Hotels.com$47
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
82
57
30
12
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
57
30
12
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 195 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

We went for our Honeymoon and paid for Seaside Room for $74 a night and it was a horrible and unmaintained room and place. We asked for refund which they eventually did after staying in the hotel lobby for 4 hours why they “tried to contact” their bank. Eventually we got our money back less one night and 2% bank charges.
Do not stay here unless you get your room for $20-30, that is all the resort is worth in Vietnam standards. Very, very poor experience!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TimC007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

This is a good choice, especially if you get a beachside villa where you are literally meters from the beach. Got a great deal via Agoda. Staff are efficient & friendly. Breakfast is reasonably good, although staff need to be prompted to refill when items ran out rather than being proactive. Nice pool, & some good local sites to see esp the Fairy Spring which is 5 minutes up the road.

The other main issue (which isn't the Hotel's fault) is the amount of rubbish on the beach - which is an eyesore & is a real risk to Mui Ne. The worst we've seen in a month travelling in Vietnam.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mitch63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Book the bungalow with seaside view. Other than the bathroom was about old. Everything was amazing. Wake up to the sound of the waves, the view of the beach is right in front of your eyes. Very beautiful garden surrounded your bungalow. Breakfast is amazing with wide range of choices to choose from. And also you can rent motorbike from the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to stay. Pleasant and kind staff. Clean and very nice rooms. Hotel is located near to Rang Beach and also to the new part of Mui Ne. Lot of restaurants and shops are near to the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Marek_Uher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 27, 2018

This hotel is really amazing. It felt like paradise. The sea is directly infront and the rooms are super nice and clean. The atmosphere is really relaxing and the swimming pool is beautiful. We had a room with pool view on the 1st floor, this was perfect but I guess the bungalows are super nice.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caro_spears88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews