We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Phu Hai Beach Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$181
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Aria Muine(Phan Thiet)
$176
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Minh Hang(Phan Thiet)
$41
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Bien Dua Resort(Phan Thiet)
$50
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
Coral Sea Resort(Phan Thiet)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Terracotta Resort(Phan Thiet)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fiore Healthy Resort(Phan Thiet)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
170
84
13
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
84
13
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful rooms and groundsmui neoutdoor showergarden villanon smokingtaxi rideenglish skillshuge bedrestaurants and shopstrain stationmain restaurantbreakfast buffetthe south china seanight stayfresh fruitrussian touristspho
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 276 reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2014

The resort was so well maitained as it was more than 10 years old, room kept very new from wooden furnitures to floor, door and toilet. Room was very large and warm design with view. we loved the outdoor shower. Pool was so nice with wall fall, garden was so romantic with flowers. we definitly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LisaE e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

This is a great get away where one can relax by the pool, or on the beach or even at your room. The garden setting is beautiful. One can eat lunch by the pool or go up to the restaurant. There was live entertainment in the evening while we ate our dinner. The rooms are clean and neat with simple designs all you need for a break. This was three days over the local New year holiday and staff were all welcoming and friendly. It was a wonderful stay and we will certainly be back

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
7  Thank Caryn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights and explored the Mui Ne surrounds. We had a villa room which was excellent, the outside shower was a nice touch. Found all staff to be accommodating and friendly. The breakfast buffet was also excellent.
Perfect if you want to sit on the beach or by the pool and have a lazy couple of days.
Not a lot to do around Mui Ne though

Room Tip: get the villa room facing towards the beach, they have nice patios to sit and sip cocktails in the evening
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

Nothing more to say than 'go there'! We have been here for 9 days and have absolutely nothing to complain about. Staff is so nice, surroundings and the state of the place in itself is perfect! Pool and beach to die for... Highly recomendable! Also for the glutenfree traveller.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank BRC78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We had a lovely week at the Phu Hai Resort. The facilities are nice and cosy, the pool and the private beach is awesome, the staff are very friendly (and there are so many of them) and the breakfast buffet was adequate. The location is a little off the main strip of Mui Ne, but taxis are extremely inexpensive and in fact the peace and quite became us well. Our stay included a fun and different Christmas dinner and we could not have asked for more. There is one big issue with the beach: A whole lot of garbage is dumped by the nearby fishermen and flooding ashore! However this is not only a problem for this resort but for the entire region and as the Phu Hai Resort actually does an effort in cleaning the beach we do not hold this against them. In any case we definitely plan to go back!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank AndersBahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews