We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Xin Chao Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$256
$233
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
    Bien Dua Resort(Phan Thiet)
    $50
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    Hotel Minh Hang(Phan Thiet)
    $39
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Average 3/5
      TripAdvisor
      View Deal
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      TripAdvisor
      View Deal
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Minh Hien Hotel(Phan Thiet)
      Booking.com
      View Deal
      No availability for your dates from our partners
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      No availability for your dates from our partners
      Average 3/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      Reviews (424)
      Filter reviews
      424 results
      Traveler rating
      309
      81
      27
      5
      2
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      309
      81
      27
      5
      2
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsindigo restaurantattached restaurantmui nenice poolpool tableover christmaspool area isour room was spaciousincluded breakfastlow seasonstayed here for two nightsrestaurants and barshot waterham tienmini barjeep tourfairy stream
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      224 - 229 of 424 reviews
      Reviewed September 17, 2013 via mobile

      This is the second time I've stayed and I'd come back again! The location is great, just across the road from the beach, near some restaurants and nightlife. It rained for us in Mui Ne but it wasn't a problem as they have a pool table and spa where you can spend a bit of time! Great stop off for a night or two to Saigon or Nha Trang. Food in Indigo which is attached to the restaurant is pretty tasty too. Would recommend it!

      • Stayed: September 2013
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank DublinLass26
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed September 2, 2013

      We stumbled upon this place when we arrived in Mui Ne and it was perfect. Lovely staff, brilliant food at the restaurant and really clean rooms.
      The pool was lovely for relaxing by, the only down side was that it doesn't get a lot of sunlit.
      It's a few seconds walk from the beach as well. Highly recommend.

      • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Traveller_h_n4
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed September 1, 2013

      What a great little find! Value for money hotel with a fantastic pool (very clean and well maintained). Great standard rooms with all the mod cons you'd need for a trip to this little beach town. Room cleaned daily. Hot water on demand. Good wifi and service. We enjoyed sipping drinks poolside! Beach is just across the road through a restaurant.

      • Stayed: September 2013
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Ktraveller83
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 31, 2013

      We came here after a week of travelling through Thailand and Cambodia and we wanted to rest up. It's a real oasis, lovely rooms, great restaurant with proper chips, swimming pool at the back which has a lovely garden and is quiet and peaceful. Definitely recommend it. Mui Ne is great too, not too busy, the fishing village is worth getting up for - fascinating.

      • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Bea_Jim2013
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 31, 2013

      Not only was the accommodation and facilities fantastic, the staff were great as well. During our time there, it was my girlfriends birthday, without having to ask the owners provided her with a fantastic birthday cake free of charge. Nice little touch, I would certainly recommend staying here.

      Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
      Thank Ryan809
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews