We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Aria Muine
Nearby Hotels
Anantara Mui Ne Resort(Phan Thiet)
$171
$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cham Villas(Phan Thiet)
$133
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bamboo Village Beach Resort & Spa(Phan Thiet)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mia Resort Mui Ne(Phan Thiet)
$137
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
254
75
9
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
75
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden deluxe roomvietnamese tastesunbed cushionsmr sonmui nekite surfinga small boutique hotelfree afternoon teareasonable ratesstaff on receptionresort managementlemongrass oilrecommend this hotelbeautiful view of the searooms are largewould stay here againwater heater
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 341 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

We booked Villa Aria based on the reviews and it did not disappoint. The rooms are large and the deco is modern, the bathrooms are spacious and clean, the place is very stylish and the chill out and swimming pool area are fab.
The only issue we had was the transfer from the airport which we booked via the hotel and did not work out as expected. We paid $110 for a private transfer which was not at all what we expected (driver got lost, no air conditioning, uncomfortable car), after almost 7hr we made it to Villa Aria and complaint about this to the hotel manager (no discount from the taxi company or the hotel for the service). The manager was very helpful and apologetic and offered some free cocktails and recommended we use the sleeper bus Open Bus Tour on the way back ($6!!!) which was actually much more comfortable and quicker.
So all in all a lovely place but a bit of a pain to get there and a rather expensive option... piece of advice: take the bus!

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Bex_UK_London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

We booked Villa Aria solely on the basis of online reviews. The high rating for this tiny boutique hotel is absolutely deserved. The decor and feel is very Med contemporary. Whites blues and greens make the room and the resort a soothing sight. We got a villa adjoining the pool and the spa area. The pool directly overlooks the ocean, with a lovely lounge area and restaurant to help you completely unwind. The beach is nowhere close to the best I have seen, but if you have chosen mui ne, def go in for villa aria. Mr. Hung, the manager, is a delight. He guided us to the best tourist spots, restaurants and travel options till our departure to Saigon. The highpoint of my stay in the villa was the amazing Pho I had each morning. I tried Pho practically every where in our 15 day travel to vietnam, none could match the villa Pho. Lovely food, amazing customer service and a relaxing pool area.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the ground floor. Has a lovely patio.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nischalp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed at garden deluxe room, good and new decor, cozy room. We have a great time and enjoy the weekend with friends. Hotel staffs very good in services snd friendly. We will go back in next vacation :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CharleneT2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

I loved it. It is a perfect place for a getaway and relax. The room and especially the pool were great during my stay. The beach was ok but you can't expect a beach like Nha Trang in Mui Ne. The resort is a small one with garden and each room has a perfect balcony. I loved how they put on incense at night to wish us a good night. I guess if you like something private you would love it here. Locates on Nguyen Dinh Chieu is a good thing too since you can go out and search for places to eat/hang out at bars easily.

I had just one minor complaint while I was there and the staff was very responsive. I would have loved it more if the music at the restaurant/bar near the pool is better (a bit louder) and the front desk staff had informed us about what we were offered during the stay. Yet all in all, I would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aprilwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Not a place for backpackers, but not too fancy that it puts you off either. perfect for couples without children/friends on vacation. Lovely pool with sea view, sadly the beach is too eroded for any long walks by the beach. Hotel itself has friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast & afternoon tea menu (included in room rates). Rooms are spacious, clean and bathroom reminiscent of Bali-style outdoor rain-shower. Massage was worth the extra money spent, and done in a gazebo overlooking the pool (for the ladies, just need to be careful with the towel to not accidentally flash the people in the pool!). Restaurant offer great food with competitive price as to all nearby restaurants. Staff can arrange transport & tours as well, and very helpful though abit struggling with English (for the cafe staffs and masseuse) overall a great place to stay in Mui Ne.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
3  Thank lyana_witch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews