We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Panda
Nearby Hotels
Anantara Mui Ne Resort(Phan Thiet)
$171
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cham Villas(Phan Thiet)
$133
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bamboo Village Beach Resort & Spa(Phan Thiet)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Vista(Phan Thiet)
$86
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mia Resort Mui Ne(Phan Thiet)
$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
45
10
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
10
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 57 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We went during the Tet holiday and Thien was fantastic about communicating with us. He helped us get to Phan Thiet from Ho Chi Minh and back, had scooters brought to the house and gave us advice on good restaurants and places for night life. The house was spacious and comfortable. We were 5 minutes walking distance from the pool at the hotel ($5 a day) and 5 minutes scooter ride away from the beach. Definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChinJ010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Stayed three nights while on our family scooter trip.
Clean tidy 2 level house with minimal but adequate furnishing.
All 3 bedrooms have private ensuite with average-good shower and are light and airy with air conditioning.King and Queen Beds are hard.
Cable TV in the lounge and free WiFi.
The bubbly and the Hieneken in the fridge was a nice touch.
If you don't have scooters Taxi's are plentiful and I'm pretty sure there's a golf cart service to get you to the hotel pools otherwise its a fairly long walk.(We used the Scooters)
Value wise it's comparable with the 3-4 star hotels in the area if we took 3 rooms for 3 days.

Room Tip: Ask that the fridge is chilled down before you arrive.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RICHOSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

Excellent for golf players and families. Nice and clean rooms with good tasty decoration. 10+ for manager. He is really helpfull. What ever you need he will help you. Hotel swimming pool 10min walk from our villa. Own pool might be nice but hotels bigger pools and services is quite convinient.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fairtourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

I would like to say thankyou to Thien of Villa Panda for an amazing Mui Ne weekend. We really enjoyed the stay, the facilities are excellent, the views spectacular and the gold course was the best I have played in Vietnam..

I am alreay looking forward to the next trip...

Rob

Room Tip: The room facing the sea front is the one to go for...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HcmcRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

A group of us stayed at the villa panda in mui ne recently. It was absolutely amazing. From the start of booking the holiday till the very end of checking out was such an easy process. Mr Thien, the owner, is very helpful and speaks fluent english.
The villa we stayed in was amazing. It fit 8 people. The villa is in amazing conditions, everything is very clean and open. For one day we didn't even leave the area because there is good room service, pools, cocktails, massages, golf course, everything you need for a holiday! Highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blessy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews