We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Nearby Hotels
$96
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coco Beach Resort(Phan Thiet)
$200
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bamboo Village Beach Resort & Spa(Phan Thiet)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Sands Resort(Phan Thiet)
$54
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$17
$15
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mia Resort Mui Ne(Phan Thiet)
$105
$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveler rating
779
231
68
32
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
231
68
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool villathung restaurantmui neswim up barmain restaurantneck massagemain poolturn down servicefive star hotelhuge balconythe general managergreat pool areadeluxe roomkite surfingamazing hotelbeach restaurantspa treatments
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
655 - 660 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2013

....a bath run & decorated with rose petals upon our return from a wonderful dinner in the main restaurant is just one of the little things that made our stay here amazing. It is our second stay in 6 months & certainly won't be our last! Grace the restaurant manager does a great job going round every guest with her chat, humour & great service. The service & genuine friendliness is faultless throughout the hotel. We spent 10 days doing exactly what we came back here for which is relaxing after a hard winter at home! All in all the best place we have stayed...we love it here

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank joanna c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

It looks like amazing paradise in Mui Ne! Resort is beautiful, relax, and peace with the main garden factors. Small natural stream running around resort is fantastic. We are surprise in room features and traditional designs. Let come and experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Huy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

An amazing hotel at the far end of the main road of mui ne. As you can understand the hotel is majestic, it's a bit off, and the beach is really windy, but over all you will have a relaxing experience here. See to it that you don't get a room against the street. Garden or sea view, or bungalow is preferable. Be aware that the amazing pool bar and restaurant closes really early and that there is no music or lights down by the pool in the evening. There are however live music both in the main restaurant and across the street but they close really early. The very boring restaurant bar under the stairs is the only place were you can get a evening drink. This hotel has recently become a anantara hotel so hopefully they will get on top off this.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FreddieElbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Anantara-Mui-Ne, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Dear FreddieElbow

Thanks so much for this great review.

You make some useful comments on our nightly program and I wanted to share that we indeed have plans to integrate more entertainment and WOW into our nightly schedule.

We have to balance the needs of all guests, especially those seeking solace in the premium villas which fringe our Pool Bar. We think a 10 pm close is fair and for those seeking a later finish, our enhancements to the Cham Lounge will bring greater night time vibrancy.

Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Best Regards

Mark Eletr
General Manager
Anantara Mui Ne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

This place is beautiful. The view from the infinity pool was awesome. The beaches were great too. My husband and I spent 5 days here and every day was the same. Wake up, eat at the extensive breakfast buffet, go swim in the ocean, hang out in the pool, get a few drinks at the swim up bar, and eat a fantastic dinner. Repeat. Most relaxing vacation I've had. I never wanted to leave. Staff was so nice and helpful. Wasn't hard to communicate at all.
The spa was wonderful. We tried a basic couples massage. Very nice, everything I look for in a spa treatment.
One downside, you're starting to see a little bit of a wear and tear around the place. Especially the rooms.
Would highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank vcoker29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

We took a 5 day trip to Mui Ne and we stayed at the Anantara Resort & Spa. Vietnam was more incredible that we could ever imagine. We were very surprise in such a positive way.
The resort was impeccable. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left, every employee was so warm and smiley making us feel so welcome. These are people that will go the extra mile in order to make you feel comfortable. One night we did the dining by design which is a private dinner at the beach with a path of torches and your own personal waiter. The food was superb! we highly recommend as it is a unique experience and very romantic.
The first 2 days we had breakfast in our villa and it took only 15 minutes for them to bring our order. So fast and so good! The spa is a must! we felt in love with these place and their people. We are counting the days to go back! for the first time in a long time we were able to relax and enjoy life. Don't think about it, just go and you will see!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews