We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveler rating
31
41
10
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
41
10
3
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 91 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2015

we stayed hear for 5 nights and were very pleased with our choice. We had a sea view double room - not the best view but could hear the sea... Which was very close.
The pool area was lovely and a good size for a small resort.
The staff were attentive
The breakfast was plentiful and of a good standard.
The location was good very central with lots of bars restaurants near by.
We had lunch twice which was of a good standard.
We paid $50 per night - which was about right.

Date of stay: January 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank ClareM468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

After staying the first night at a different spot in Mui Ne I moved to Sunshine Beach Resort, which is a small, cosy, clean and lovely place. The members of staff are very helpful, friendly and english-speaking and I felt very welcome from the first moment. The atmophere is nice and relaxed. Pool, terrace and restaurant are never crowed, same counts for the Spa. I had a massage and I pedicure paying very faire prices whilst listening to the waves and watching the sea. In my opinion the Sunshine offers great value for money.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cape-palliser-lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2014 via mobile

This was a wonderful surprise. Reasonably priced rooms in a really well kept garden. The pool is lush and the sound of the waves omnipresent. The staff is really sweet and helpful always smiling. The rooms are basic but clean and the storage is plenty enough and cleaned daily. Great option on the beach if Mui Ne. Which all the places we could visit on our trip could be as good!

Date of stay: December 2014
Thank marie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Apparently it is a 2 star resort, looked way better than that. Rooms were OK, nothing special. Pool, beach and surroundings were great. Restaurants and bars are around the corner. Joe's bar is two doors away, nice place to have a beer at night.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Floris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

We spent three chilled out days here relaxing by the infinity pool and beach area. It was off-season so we had the whole place to ourselves for the first two nights. The room and ensuite were clean, breakfast was nice and included a selection of fruit, pancakes as well as cooked dishes. There are lots of restaurants in the area and the hotel is on the main road and faces the beach, though renting a motorbike is the best way to explore the town. There is an excellent spa attached to the hotel with very reasonably priced treatments. The reception staff were very helpful in organising our onward travel to Dalat.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ics_89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews