We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Vietnam TravelMART
from $5.50
More Info
from $45.13
More Info
from $48.72
More Info
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
19
3
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
3
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a fun few hours to get some interesting photos for your holiday. Lots of different themed rooms with a few very large shot.
Must bring a camera along!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion67603012675, Customer service at Vietnam TravelMART, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback.
We are on a long process to keep it more and more entertaining so it might not be able to bring to you the best experience. We really appreciate and glad that you had a good time.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

It was an amazing tour!! The tour guide, Sang, was very friendly and helped us took many photos! Upon request, he kindly brought us to a Banh mi bakery to grab breakfast!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Erinayq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
haileyvunt, Customer Service at Vietnam TravelMART, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent trip "Hue private tour from Hoi An". We appreciate your review. We look forward to serving you again in another trip. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience in this trip, our guide Elise was very kind and she explained very well the tourist attractions in Hoi An. We definitly recommend this trip and our guide.

1  Thank MariusV219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
haileyvunt, Customer Service at Vietnam TravelMART, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Thank you for such great review. We are glad that you had nice experience and look forward to welcoming you in another trip. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

It is a nice trip that I would recommend travellers to go for. The day trip take around the right duration to visit all places included in the programmes. The tour guide is nice too, though more detailed elaboration of the culture and stories behind each spot could be appreciated.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank tedluzj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion67603012675, Customer service at Vietnam TravelMART, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad that we could bring to you a good experience.
About your feedback on the spots information, we will collaborate with our tour guides to improve our tours in the future.
Thank you again and we hope to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020 via mobile

We booked a private tour and Mr Hiep was our tour guide with a driver. Mr Hiep is professional and dedicated in explaining all the history and culture along the way. We are really amazed and impressed by the architecture in My Son Sanctuary and the trading port Hoi An.
Thanks!

Thank Abi0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion67603012675, Customer service at Vietnam TravelMART, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

We are more than pleased to know that you had a great time with our tour Mr Hiep is well recognised and he also had good words about you.
Thank you and we really hope to see you next time in Viet Nam.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews