We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Danang Private Taxi
from $134.00
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
from $82.80
More Info
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveler rating
204
53
6
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
204
53
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic english courteous driver driver arrived on time clean vehicle toyota fortuner private car car service fluent in english nice trip hai van pass safe driver marble mountain ms company hue cars vietnam
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 269 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Very good service, nice staff, easy communication and good price. The driver stayed all the time ready to go to all places and we receive a car bigger. We spend 10hs. Very good.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank f_biog2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

We emailed the company about 2 days before our scheduled flight to Da Nang. They responded within the same day and arrangements were made for the airport transfer to and from our hotel. On both our arrival and departure dates, the company ensured that we met the drivers and were on our way to the hotel or airport.

Kudos to the remarkable service!

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank DionneSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

We requested airport transfer from Da Nang airport to resort hotel in Hoi An and return transfer also. Their service was very good and we could relieved to use. When we went to Vietnam, our flight was canceled due to typhoon. However they kindly accept to change the schedule. I think their service is good with reasonable price.

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank Masaomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

We booked airport transfers to and from the airport in Aug 2016. Airport pickup service was on time and hassle free. Hotel pickup was 10 minutes late, but driver apologized for the delay. Overall no other major issues. Will use again!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank 977judithr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

We emailed the company in the evening with our request for transport to Ba Na Hills from our hotel and back. We received a very quick response via email confirming clearly pricing and timings for our trip the next morning. Communication was clear and friendly. Our driver arrived right on time to collect us, he was friendly and polite. A representative from the company called us while on the journey to check everything was OK. Our driver dropped us at the door, waited for us and collected us as arranged. Over all very satisfied.

Date of experience: August 2016
8  Thank robinj947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews