We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
A good Da Nang Spa Experience

The therapist is very professional and the overall spa is very comfortable. Value for money and... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Elaine N
via mobile
Good service

Good service and reasonable prices I will come again and recommend my friends to come here to enjoy... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Tunelam
,
Hong Kong, China
Read all 568 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Da Nang
from $42.00
More Info
from $58.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
454
84
19
3
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
454
84
19
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bamboo massage tea and biscuits hot stone body lotion couples room massage room clean environment welcome drink massage experience amazing massage reasonable price min massage thai massage nice service relaxing massage visit da nang oil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The use of heated bamboo can truly relieve the tired of my back. The entire treatment is comfortable and satisfied. The price is reasonable. The staff also very friendly and helpful!!!

Really recommend the queen spa for travellers in Da Nang as the location is near the hotels and beach. I am very happy for the service in this shop. Excellent!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank jason19941026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Second to None Spa in Da Nang!!!
Tried the bamboo and body lotion massage this time, muscles are fully relaxed... was almost falling as sleep as it was good and comfortable.
100% recommend this spa if you visit Da Nang.
Will definitely visit again

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank brianl4720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It is our first time come here and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a great experience here and we felt relief after the massage! Definietly recommend others to come!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank VanessaC6957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Location is great and Very good service. We had an excellent experiences and we definitely recommend to others. Hopefully cN comeback next time!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank jocelyncytj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Good experience! I tried the body lotion cream with hot stone, it’s so relaxing! And the environment is clean, i will recommended to my friend

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank pangtaiyuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews