We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Spa experience

I tried the lotion massage and it was great. The customer service was excellent, and the therapist... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Pak Fai F
Excellant

Environment is clean and pleasant. Staff are very helpful. We two people tried the hot stone... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
ddoonnll
via mobile
Read all 481 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Da Nang
from $42.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
from $58.00
More Info
Reviews (481)
Filter reviews
481 results
Traveler rating
374
77
19
3
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
374
77
19
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bamboo massage tea and biscuits hot stone massage room body scrub massage experience thai massage min massage excellent massage relaxing massage nice service visit da nang boss oil pressure tiredness receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 481 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The snacks and drinks are good.
The stuff is nice and lovely.
We are looking forward the next times.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank SinTaiPang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Best massage My husband and me got a stone therapy massage which was mind blowing.
I highly recommend this place because of the hospitality and the service.
The people are so kind, polite, offered us a refreshing drink and snack which was amazing.
If you are looking for a spa to visit. This one should be on top of your list.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank nmohanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

We had tried “massage with herbal bags” and “massage with hot stones”. It was so relaxing and we even fell asleep during the massage. You have to fill in a questionnaire, telling them the area that you want to focus or avoid.
For massage with herbal bags, the therapist will use a hot herbal bag to pat around your body. For massage with hot stones, the therapist will use hot rocks together with oil to massage the whole body.
After the massage, they will serve you coconut biscuits and herbal tea for refreshment.

Reminders for those who want to go there:)
- online booking is available on their website, book in advance because sometimes they are full booking
- your body may get a bit oily after the massage, you may need to take a shower afterwards

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank eatispig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

We tried the 90-minute herbal bag massage and it was so comfortable that we fell asleep. Service was very attentive and the therapists would ask you to indicate on a form which body parts should be avoided or focused on (and they really did follow through with the requests). They also served a delicious homemade hot chocolate after the treatment!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank atiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

I was able to have a good nap while receiving the massage. I did not look for this before going, only wandering around and happens to go in. But it is definitely a good place.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank bwong111990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews