We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Should try My Quang at 1A ”
Review of Mi Quang 1A

Mi Quang 1A
Ranked #86 of 1,337 Restaurants in Da Nang
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Nice taste that different from others that I have ever tried.
Clean place and nice staff
I will come back and recommend for friends

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank noworkgotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 131 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Good mi quang, in a professional and clean place. Not the street side experience, but not the confortable place either. Quality dishes, around mi quang. There is a com ga/cau lao place right next to it.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank JeI86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

I was based in Danang during 6 years since 2010 & back in 2017 and this year 2019.

I’m sad to have detected a dropped off about the taste and quality of the most famous My Quang dish in town for many years.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank PascalR684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

Having read such rave reviews I was looking forward to having the dac biet Mi Quang and ordered chanh muoi lime juice on the side.
Being a foreigner gives you a slightly different treatment in that they passed by my table several times to serve other customers who arrived after me, aren’t the smiliest and sort of sneer when you try to speak Vietnamese, don’t bring you nem ( sausage steamed in a banana leaf, here beef and spices) along directly and you have to ask for it... mi Quang was good, broth asked for a bit of seasoning but otherwise nice and flavorful, chicken was boney spine and chewy skin, portion average. I’ve only had MQ 4 times and am no expert but will keep on exploring. Do try it there if you’re around Hai Phong.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank piscean79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

In quite street of downtown Da Nang, this place is so local and friendly. Some oftions of traditional Vietnamese noodles cooked with chicken, pork or beef. Sometimes all of this is not available anymore but still happy for which you ordered.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank levantam0906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mi Quang 1A also viewed

Da Nang, Vietnam
Da Nang, Vietnam
 
 

Been to Mi Quang 1A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing