We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveler rating
253
66
11
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
253
66
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unlimited massage ferris wheel pho japanese style pottery class complimentary foot massage executive villa japanese spa free onsen unlimited bowls the small swimming pool fun park steam room free shuttle staff's english large bed front desk manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 339 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the resort over Christmas. The bungalow and housekeeping was great and the staff are all excellent; always smiling and helpful and they really go out of their way to make your stay memorable.

The perfect place to relax with your loved ones. Highly recommended!

Room tip: Go for the bungalows
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kai H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded January 6, 2017

Dear Kai H,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review from your experience and recommend our hotel to other travelers.
It is wonderful to hear your appreciation of our hotel especially our bungalow and housekeeping. We also were happy to read your kind comments about our staff .
Besides that, we are so glad that you and your family had a wonderful Christmas with us. Especially, we are very delighted when we saw the smile of your daughter at the moment she got the gift from Santa Claus.
Once again, thank you for your sharing this detailed feedback and we also look forward to welcoming you back upon next visit.
Warm regards,
The Blossom Resort Danang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017

I had a good time staying in this cozy resort..I went to DaNang to celebrate my husbands' birthday. I chose this resort to stay. We stayed for 2 nights and the experience was great. The staff are really good and friendly. They arranged a surprise b'day cake for my husband and everything was just so perfect. The food and ambience of this resort is just wow.
Although its lill far from the city but the resort has free shuttle buses provided which is really nice of them unlike some other hotels that I have been to.
I recommend to everyone to stay in this resort when ever you visit DaNang it is worth your stay.
I did not at all find any flaws in this place its just worth the amount spent in this resort.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K_S_p12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded January 4, 2017

Dear K_S_p12345,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to welcoming you back to Danang and our hotel soon.
Kind regards,
The Blossom Resort Danang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

After the hustle and bustle of Hanoi this place is amazing. It's removed from the busy Danang city and it's great to relax. Staff is so attentive and extremely helpful.
Rooms are comfy with nice bathrooms. Great view of the Ferris wheel from the small restaurant. The chef catered to our vegetarian diet. Would definitely return here.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Poebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded December 26, 2016

Dear Poebeach,
Warmest greetings from The Blossom Resort Danang.
Thank you for you trust in choosing our resort as your accommodation in Da nang.
Our resort is located on the island in the centre of Danang city so that is why it is very tranquil and suitable for relaxing to end a long day of sightseeing. We are also delightful that you are satisfied with our customer service.
Once again, thank you for your sharing this detailed feedback and we also look forward to welcoming you back upon next visit.
Warm regards,
The Blossom Resort Danang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016

We ended staying 4N in this resort due to change of travel plan as a result of the recent flooding in Hoi An and enjoyed our stay. The staff are friendly and helpful especially Ms Hai and Ms Chi from the front desk. The hotel has an outdoor onsen and provided free pho in the night (resembling Dormy Inn chain in Japan) as well as hourly shuttle bus to city and a 3pm shuttle to Hoi An/Marble mountain. Breakfast choice was good but abit cold, will be good if the hotel can provide more food warmers. The only letdown was there was some pest/insects in our bedroom and we faced same issue despite changing to new room. I guess it's probably due to the rainy season and part of the "nature surrounding". Will be great if hotel can also consider earlier opening hours for the onsen.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WuMinSi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded December 23, 2016

Dear WuMinSi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review from your experience and it is wonderful to hear your appreciation of our hotel. We also were happy to read your kind comments about our staff and complimentary services.
Regarding to a bit cold food as well as insects in your room, we are sorry to hear that not all our services were satisfactory to you and assure you that those have been taken up with the departments in order to avoid such occurrences in the future. You kindly accept our sincerely apology if it might cause your holiday uncomfortable.
Once again, thank you for your sharing this detailed feedback and we also look forward to welcoming you back upon next visit.
Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016

Staffs are kind and well trained by the Japanese owner. Satisfied in most senses except its location deeply inside the island. But the weakness is pretty well covered by its free shuttle bus. You can ask reception or driver to take you directly to your destination even though it is not on the route map. Bath items, welcome fruits, breakfast, bidet and complimentary night snack (pho)..I could feel the delicate and detailed care.

But one thing the resort needs to change is mistranslationㄴ in English and Korean. The Korean version of tour guide books provided are full of mistranslation. It seems they just ran google translation from the Japanese version. Because I understand Japanese, I see a lot of those points. Secondly, there are also mistranslations in the Onsen bath, in the locker room. Wear Cloth is translated into a sheet of fabric in Korean, and misspelling "event if" not "even if" in bath instructions on the wall.

전반적으로 디테일에 굉장히 신경쓰고 직원들 교육도 잘 돼 있으며 부대시설도 좋음. 섬 깊숙한 위치가 한강 옆 노보텔 같은 데에 비하면 약점이지만 셔틀버스 타면 됨. 올때 가끔 택시기사들이 모르는 경우가 있으니 구글지도나 주소 갖고 다니며 보여주는 게 좋음.

리조트에서 주는 안내도나 군데군데 시설 내 인스트럭션에 한글번역은 에러 많음. 구글 번역기 돌린 듯함

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank jinkyu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded December 22, 2016

Dear Jin Kyu C,
We are delightful and many thanks for responding to your stay with such a positive review and also so pleased that you found many wonderful things about our hotel that made your holiday a comfortable one. Our resort is located on the island in the centre of Danang city so that is why it is very tranquil and suitable for relaxing. We are happy that our shuttle bus service can support you well in going to your destinations. Moreover, we are honestly gratefull for your opinion of the mistranslation in The Korean version of tour guide books and the locker room in Onsen bath area . We will cover it carefully and improve it better. Thank you again and hope to welcome you back at The Blossolm soon for another magical experience.
Best regards,
The Blossom Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews