We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Con Market
from $67.50
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveler rating
41
104
99
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
41
104
99
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles big market local food market experience cheap souvenirs traditional market t shirts cheap price local experience clothing bargains vendors rows 2xl durian maze fabric
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 267 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Comparing to Han Market, it’s more localized. As a visitor, we concerned the cleanliness, so just took some pictures.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Nikita_Ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

This market has it all, but best of all is the food area for having lunch, breakfast or dinner. Had a great Bún thịt nướng (meat and noodle). Plenty of great food choices plus there are houshold goods, herbs, spices, clothes, sunnies, heaps of stuff.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank AussieRicho1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

As a foreigner, I feel it is a special place to experience the local market atmosphere. There is a lots of local people here. You might find some different food, ingredients and fruit in this place.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank andy19910102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

We only had a quick visit here as we were short on time but WOW!! There was something of everything! It was a bit overwhelming because they have sooooo much stuff and u can’t see it all as it’s all jammed in and in huge piles. I like this kind of flea market style place and would definitely like to spend a bit longer poking around but my partner didn’t like it at all and I think most of the boys would hate it LOL.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank ooharghkassandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

you can buy anything you want here. closes, candies spices, food, fruit you name it. if you go early you can see morning rush if you go later morning it is a little more peaceful

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank hunglow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews