We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and friendly staff”
Review of Beach House

Beach House
Ranked #139 of 1,341 Restaurants in Da Nang
Cuisines: Seafood, Vietnamese, Grill
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 9, 2015

We enjoy a fanatic dinner with some close friends at the Beach House Restaurant. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I specially love the nice cutlery and color pencils serviced for our kids. The staff made us feel very touch. Thanks your all your service and we will come back soon

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank BangtamHuynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 82 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2015

We had a nice dinner in last weekend, we ordered bamboo grilled chicken & grilled seafood. It was really good with delicious sauce & impressive decoration.
Staff was friendly & helpful.

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ThanhPham20185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

I recently enjoyed Beach House for a business dinner, the steak was amazing! Compared to other steak options in Danang this would be my only choice for a high quality product and dining experience. Combine this meal with the incredible beach side location and you have the perfect evening ahead.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Nintai69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Kobe beef is a good choice for everyone, I heard from the Waitress that Kobe Beef is probably the most well known and the highest quality beef in the world!

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
6  Thank Ho V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2015

not only for hotel guest, if you have enough from all the street restaurants and like to enjoy real good Vietnamese food with a bit of western fusion in a nice surrounding. Of course always with best service, managed by Hyatt also.

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jskcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beach House also viewed

 
Da Nang, Vietnam
 

Been to Beach House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing