We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW!”
Review of Non Nuoc Beach

Non Nuoc Beach
Book In Advance
More Info
$99.00*
and up
Hoi An City Tour and Marble Mountain Full-Day
More Info
$63.00*
and up
One-Way Transfers including Sightseeing between Hoi An and Hue
More Info
$65.00*
and up
Custom One-Way Transfer from Hue to Hoi An
Ranked #6 of 113 things to do in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
New York City, New York
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Everything we expected and more. The locals poured out at sunset to fill the beach! What a scene. They set up a stage and played great music and all the restaurants were busy with tented halkers selling crafts. GREAT BEACH

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank johnberndt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

968 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    512
    311
    123
    20
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Ho Chi Minh City, null, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best beach in Vietnam”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Beautiful coastal city of Da Nang which located right in the central of Vietnam possesses the my most favorite beach in Vietnam. The pristine white sand together with light blue seas are the best in summer. I'm usually looking for summer vacations to Da Nang every year. The sea is calm and the beaches are just perfect for relaxation. In recent years, tourism in this city has been growing steadily, the beach is better managed and it looks even better than before. Along the coastal road, you can either go to the Son Tra mountain to get an impressive view of this coastal city, I guarantee that it is breathtakingly beautiful or you can visit Hoi An in the opposite direction. And Hoi An is also crowded with hotels and resorts simply because they also have beautiful beaches along the old town.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Mai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ukraine
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“STUNNING BEACH”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Stunning beach, beautiful oceanic view, delicious sea food and friendly locals are all I want to mention and remember about Danang Beach. I really want to come back here in the next summer for relaxation.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mervyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Clean Beach, Clear Blue Waters, and Not Crowded,”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We ( Minh Hai and I ) and Friends spent several afternoons and evening on the beach... We also ate in some excellent Restaurants, and Beach Bars, and Clubs... Walked the Beach late at night, felt very safe there, Most parts were well lit... The Beach and the Water were clean... Highly recommend an evening diner at one than a long walk on the beach... Romantic and Peaceful... Enjoyed Night View and the whole area...

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank BobZ9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hue, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“nothing to see”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

there are no beachshops whatsoever on the beach, the beach had clean white sand and the water was very enjoyable
If you want to be alone somewhere on a nice beach thats where you should go because there is nothing to see.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TrienekeS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Non Nuoc Beach also viewed

Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Non Nuoc Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing