We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/30/21
Priceline
$17
View deal
Hotels.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/30/21
Orbitz.com$15
CheapTickets$15
Travelocity$15
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
3
20
20
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3
20
20
13
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 68 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Hotel located near riverfront, in downtown Danang, across from Cathedral. Close to river promenade and Cham museum, a good place to take a bus for Hoi An.
Room was spacious and very clean, and rooftop breakfast excellent. Nice reception staff.

Room tip: room with river view a plus.
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alainwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

seriously, a long, long table with all combination of foods. especially helpful were the english food language place cards. another two tables had ham and cheeses [plus P&J] and fresh fruits. my room large, bright, clean. i had only booked for one night. when i came to desk before checkout time and said, 'i need another night, please', the clerk hesitated and seemed read to say , 'sorry full'. but the manager standing close by, waved her off and i got my next night and another breakfast ticket. i'll return here next year.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Freedom810987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

My river view room was spacious and pristine with superb silky bathrobes supplied. There was lots of light and lots of lights - something on which some hotels skimp. The staff were incredibly helpful and had sufficient English. After reading earlier TripAdvisor reviews, all this was a shock. I had read these reviews the day before I arrived and fully expected to take one look and move somewhere else. Perhaps there has been redecoration and new management. At $45 via Booking.com it was great value.

While I was sitting in the lobby listening to a news report via wifi one of the receptionists came over with a tasty display of dried fruits for me and said it was to celebrate the New Year. The staff were always gracious. I was sorry not to be staying more than one night (and to have to rise at 3.45 to get an early morning flight to HCM). I look forward to returning.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank F8974MFsimona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

The rooms are filthy! My family and I stayed here one night and couldn't stand it anymore and left to find another hotel. When we went to sleep, I felt something crawling on me so I decided to check it out using a flashlight. I kid you not that there were bugs on the bed...small but still utterly disgusting to me. Needless to say I did not sleep well that night. The rooms are carpeted but so worn out. The towels were so discolored. The beds were hard as if you were sleeping on the box spring instead of a mattress. We did at least enjoy our breakfast the next day...

Date of stay: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmyValencia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

The staff speaks very little English.. and are everything besides helpful! At breakfast there were 6! employees in the restaurant and yet there was no bread or coffee or really anything. Finally we had an ant plague in our room and bed. This hotel is not worth the $45!! you have to pay.. Never again!
(For everyone who would like to work out or get a massage, these advertised features do not exist...)

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boukje N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews