We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eden Plaza DaNang
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gold Hotel(Da Nang)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osaka Hotel(Da Nang)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Blossom Resort Danang(Da Nang)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveler rating
64
45
33
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
45
33
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr tinhrestaurant recommendationsclose to the airportvery pleasant stayhotel room isdecent hotellittle thingsdanang cityper nightstayed nightsbreakfast buffetchantaxituongdoormanmassagetrung
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 161 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I have just stayed here with my family last May for 3 days 2 nights. The bell name Bao was very cheerful and enthusiastic. In addition, i really liked luxury space of the lobby and spacious pool. Morning buffet was so good. Finally, I really want more smile in House keeping's staff.
Oh, with EDEN, the most favorite thing was it only takes 5-10 minutes to go to the airport and only 2 minutes to go to the beach :)

Room Tip: Deluxe room or suite room is a really good choice :)
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SeaVu2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Had an enjoyable stay at Eden. The rooms are clean, nice and comfortable. Staff is very nice and accommodating. In particular, one staff member, Thanh, was especially helpful in making my stay an enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cash O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

A good value hotel in a central location with plenty of potential. Two bedroom apartment was spacious but one of the two showers didn't work & noise from adjacent room penetrated the walls too easily. Staff were friendly and courteous. Pool was lovely, gym weight machines (cable) were stuffed.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Edward N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

really good location. it is only 5 minutes cab ride from beach, airport and indochina town..... we stayed there for 3 days. customer service was exceptional. we got free upgrade of the room and because of our flight timing we checked out two hours late. staff helped us to arrange our tickets to ha noi, bana hill and hoi an tour at very reasonable price. rooms are very clean, it has all the facilities pool, gym, massage etc. breakfast was really good as well.
Bao who was one of the Bell Boys was the best customer service we experience on our Vietnam trip. really good totally deserve big fat tip.

Room Tip: really good place for couples....
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agha2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Our experience was limited as we only had 1 night there, the room we were first given was very spacious and looked nice, but it had a weird smell in it, so we asked for another room, which they sorted quickly for us. The pool was nice to relax around and service was acceptable once you conveyed to the staff what you wanted. The restaurant unfortunately is another story, order anything and you might well be surprised at what you get, or don't get. My partner ordered a rice dish that had vegetables (vegetarian dish) as clearly stated in the menu but what was sent out was simply rice with some seasoning of sorts in it, not a vegetable to be seen anywhere. I ordered a chicken dish that was cooked in a clay pot, it did have chicken (a very small drumstick that had been hacked apart) and yes it was cooked in a clay pot, and the sauce it was cooked in was pleasant, but it missed the mark on presentation and any form of value. The only saving grace was mixing the sauce with the rice to get a meal out of it. Definitely go elsewhere to eat if you are staying here. The concierge was brilliant, very switched on and great customer focus!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews