We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experiences!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
White Snow Hotel Danang
Ranked #74 of 284 Hotels in Da Nang
Reviewed July 3, 2013

white snow hotel is pretty new!!!i think it just finished this year!!! thoughtfull service and really awesome view!!! very closed to the beach!!! plus super cheap price!!! i think its really good for family trip!! even for couple!!! i will definitely come here next time!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mina h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
There are newer reviews for White Snow Hotel Danang
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 55 of 80 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2013

Hotel is new. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly although there was a communication barrier. Could have a better 'western' breakfast selection. Otherwise everything was great.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bronwyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Very nice and clean hotel, good location in the centre of Da Nang city, the staffs are professional and friendly. The special thing is the rate, very reasonable and worthy, breakfast is tasty and healthy.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Very Clean, great views, awesome staff! I stayed for 3 nights and always welcomed by a very attentive door man with a massive smile! Breakfast was good make sure you try the different noodle soups and specials from the chef (menu changes daily! YUMMO!) I highly recommend this hotel, others I stayed at were shocking! Will be back there next year for sure!

Room Tip: The higher the better views! The beach is just down the road!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeterNguyen999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Clean, nice and well furnished room. Staffs are very friendly. This hotel is on the main street of Danang City. It's easy to go around to visit some places such as: Cham Museum, Dragon Bridge, ...
I will recommend this hotel to my friends if they travel to Danang

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leminhsgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Tuong V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank chanelleassef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
0.3 mi away
Gopatel Hotel
Gopatel Hotel
#45 of 284 in Da Nang
233 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dai A hotel
Dai A hotel
#49 of 284 in Da Nang
271 reviews
0.7 mi away
Iris Hotel Danang
Iris Hotel Danang
#80 of 284 in Da Nang
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Art Hotel Da Nang
Art Hotel Da Nang
#24 of 284 in Da Nang
141 reviews
0.3 mi away
Orange Hotel
Orange Hotel
#7 of 284 in Da Nang
656 reviews
0.2 mi away
Moonlight Hotel Da Nang
Moonlight Hotel Da Nang
#140 of 284 in Da Nang
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White Snow Hotel Danang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Snow Hotel Danang

Address: Lot 5-6 Nguyen Van Linh, Da Nang, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Da Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 284 Hotels in Da Nang
Price Range: $24 - $39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — White Snow Hotel Danang 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
White Snow Hotel is 3 star hotel in the center of Danang City. It take about 5 minutes from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your White Snow Hotel Danang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing