We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Danang Premier Han River
Nearby Hotels
$513
$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$256
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$352
$333
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$310
$249
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$518
$435
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A La Carte(Da Nang)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$119
$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$126
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$687
$651
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$689
$642
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,724)
Filter reviews
1,724 results
Traveler rating
1,361
266
71
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
266
71
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshan riverthe executive loungehong ngocsquare restaurantclub floorcorner suitebusiness tripsky barms tamfitness centerriver viewhigh floorfront officeexcellent hotelthe dragonspecial thanksbeach resort
Filter
Updating list...
800 - 805 of 1,724 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelDanang, General Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Stayed here for 4 nights. I'd say the Novotel is perfect either if you have business in Danang or if on holiday and don't feel the need to have a beachfront hotel. Besides, the wonderful public beaches are only a 2 min cab ride away whilst cost wise the Novotel is much better value than the beach hotels. The area around the beach hotels has nothing, so any outing requires a hefty cab fare or hotel shuttle, whilst Novotel has a good number of decent restaurants and bars close by - depends what you're looking for.

Spacious, bright and airy, clearly a lot of thought has been put into the design. It has a lovely pool and bar on the 4th floor, open on 3 sides which gives a great view of Danang and the Han River.

Service was very good, unfailingly cheerful and efficient in all areas. This is one of those rarer hotels where they do seem to be pleased that you're staying with them.

Rooms are great,nice view from all, the higher the floor the better though. In typical Accor style, they make very good use ot the space and well equipped.

Restaurant was very good, spacious with nice views and with a breakfast buffet offering a very good spread and mix of Western and Asia.

Will certainly choose the Novotel when come to Danang again.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
5  Thank Mupple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelDanang, General Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Hello Mupple,

WOW, thanks so much for your exceptional review of our Novotel Danang Premier Han River Hotel on TripAdvisor!

I was so happy to read that our staff members really took great care of you. Providing a warm, sincere and friendly experience is the corner stone of the Novotel brand.

We will continue to work towards making our valuable guests happy by exceeding their expectations in every way.

Mupple, please visit us again soon, and we will ensure you with another unforgettable stay!

Warm regards,
J.P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights and would have loved to stay longer. This is a five star hotel without the price tag. It is only new so its not fully completed yet but what was completed was fantastic. Great location and the room was first class and it was the only bed in Vietnam that wasnt hard! Spectacular views of the river and city from our balcony on floor 29. We also had the premier lounge in our package and took advantage of the free beverages and canapes from 5-7pm. Breakfast..all i can say is WOW... I have never seen so much selection of foods at a breakfast buffet. The food was amazing and at a high standard. The service was outstanding thanks to Mr Kelvin Hung. We also enjoyed cooling off in the pool. This is a must if your looking to stay in Danang City.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Fiona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelDanang, General Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Fiona,
Thank you very much for your 'fantastic' review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear that your stay has been wonderful, and your kind comments have been shared with all our team members.

All of us at Novotel Danang Premier Han River will continually focus on providing most exceptional hospitality experience to all our valuable guests.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with others on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Safe travels.

Warm Regards,
J.P. Fontenille
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

My second time to come to Da Nang, but my first time stay in Da Nang Novotel hotel. Everything was brilliant. From the room with the gorgeous river view, a stunning out door swimming pool to beautiful well-equipped rooms, I have to fall in love at first sight. The staff also friendly and helpful here, thank you Ms Van, Ms Nga are receptionist, Mr Toan, Mr Tu are bellmen. All of you guys made up my stay at Novotel Danang. Thank you again and hope to see you soon in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hanoi91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovotelDanang, General Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Hello Ha91!

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor!

We are delighted to hear we were able to make your recent stay simply ”brilliant” with our warm and personalized service and our lovely facilities.

We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff contribution, which we love sharing with them as It gives us great motivation to receive such positive feedback such as yours, and I look forward to personally sharing the comments with our front office and bell service team.

As you have mentioned, please come and stay with us again for your future business trips, and we will ensure to take good care of you, offering you another wonderful stay.

Kind Regards,
J.P. Fontenille
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelDanang, General Manager at Novotel Danang Premier Han River, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews