We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vinpearl Luxury Resort, Da Nang” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas
Ranked #9 of 235 Hotels in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Bateau Bay, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Vinpearl Luxury Resort, Da Nang”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

I enjoyed 6 nights 7 days at the Vinpearl Luxury Resort and it was sensational. The staff were attentive, courteous and abundant. If you happen to get there, ask for Benson in the restaurant. What an amazing man. I leave feeling he is a friend for life. The rooms are outstanding, the resort grounds and pool unbelievable, the spa is luxurious. I just read unusual7's review and am wondering if we are talking about the same place. I cannot fault any aspect of our stay there. If you are looking for luxury, great service and wonderful food, I fully recommend Vinpearl Luxury Resort Danang.

Room Tip: We had a room by the pool and it was beautiful to wake in the morning and go straight out for a swim...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear Mandy G,

We are ecstatic to hear about you stay with us and I would like to say thank you to you on behalf of the entire staff for both your stay and for the kind words you gave about the grounds, food and especially the staff. I will be posting your review on the staff board so that everyone can read it, especially Mr. Benson! Again, thank you so very much for your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Muhammad Irwan Goh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,079 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    785
    219
    52
    12
    11
See reviews for
325
503
16
31
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (316)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

We spent 4D3N at the Hotel. My girl had fever and we went to the clinic twice, nurse and staff were very helpful and gave us the necessary medicine.

The pool was fantastic but it was a pity that we didn't get to use it much because it was the beginning of the monsoon season.

However the menu on the two restaurants was too limiting. It would be great if there were more variety of food, such as more Vietnamese cuisine and pasta choices.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Awval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Dear Awval,

I would to say thanks for taking the time to write your impressions here and especially for your stay with us at Vinpearl Luxury Danang. We are sorry to hear that you were not lucky when it came to the weather. I also appreciate your comments concerning the menu and will discuss it with my team. Again, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the room and view and that our nurse was able to help out with your girl. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Thanks again and take care!

Yours sincerely,
Muhammad Irwan Goh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

We stayed here back in March for our honeymoon and were blown away by the place and the service. It's a fantastic resort and all the staff were wonderful, looking forward to returning soon. Thanks so much Andy & Karen

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear Andy & Karen,

On behalf of everyone here at Vinpearl Luxury Danang, let me say thank you for choosing us during your honeymoon and for taking some time to write about your stay. We are honoured to have been a part of it and truly look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks again and take care.

Yours sincerely,
Muhammad Irwan Goh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

Stayed 3 nights after 3 nights stay at Hyatt. Compared to Hyatt, very very disappointing interior. disgusting.. Restaurants are not good either.
Rooms is spacious and Kid club is good but except that not worthy to go. It seems like a place for local needs, not international needs.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank unusual7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
Dear Unusual7,

We are very surprised to read your comments as we typically receive pretty positive reviews from our guests. I am very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the resort and would appreciate any further information you could provide to us so that we can address them, especially that you referred to the interior of the hotel as “disgusting”. I am not sure what would warrant such a comment. If you wouldn’t mind, I would greatly appreciate clarification on this at v.irwan@vinpearl.com

Yours sincerely,
Muhammad Irwan Goh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

I st
ayed at vinpearl Da Nang as apart of my deal and shall beable to say that you haveto be the guest to realise what i mean an amazing experience excellent food and service long with rooms like nowhere else .I wsh I could go back again
Thx to all the staff specially Dong at reception who went out of her way to help me

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amarjit_Wahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Dear Amarjitwahi,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share all of your lovely comments here. I would like to thank you on behalf of all the staff here at Vinpearl Luxury and truly hope you have the chance to visit us again. It would be our great pleasure to welcome you back! Thanks again

Yours sincerely,
Muhammad Irwan Goh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

The room are very beautiful, and we had a private balcony with ocean view. pool, sandy beach. Also love the pool bar. Staff need more training but they are very friendly. Mike and I have a great time! Oh yes we also like the golf. We had a great holiday in Danang Vietnam.
Vinpearl luxury is also in good amazing view. We love this place

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Babes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas, responded to this review, October 4, 2012
Dear Babes S,

We truly appreciate your stay and thank you for giving your impressions of the resort here. We are very happy to hear that you had a great time at the resort, playing golf and around the city. Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you back in the not so distant future! Thanks again

Yours sincerely,
Muhammad Irwan Goh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

We are spending the last of our 8 days here and we have to say that everything about this hotel has blown us away, if there was a 6star rating here in Vietnam then this hotel could display it proudly under its name. The sheer size and layout will amaze you, 6 different pool areas which means you can always escape from others, the beach is beautiful, food is AAA and delicious, the rooms are some of the biggest and most spacious we have ever stayed in, the free shuttle into Hoi An is well worth it, the staff are absolutely amazing and friendly and always with a smile on their face which shows the great team work ethic across all levels. This is one of those places where you arrive and could easily find yourself not leaving at all to venture out, situated opposite the Marble Mountains means less than a 10min walk and you find yourself with spectacular views. This is our first time here in Vietnam as we normally travel to Thailand however thanks to this hotel we will be returning to Vietnam in the near future, Ho Chi Mingh city is worth a visit this place is worth a stay! Thank you all to the Vinpearl staff for making this holiday magical and I do hope that management passes on the constant glowing reports that you can read below as you have to stay here to experience it.

Room Tip: Would make no difference which room you choose, they are all fantastic.:)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Drue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VinpearlManager, General Manager at Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas, responded to this review, September 30, 2012
Dear Drue S,

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your lovely comments and impressions here! We are so happy that we were able to be a part of your holiday and even happier to hear that you will be making another trip, which we truly hope involves us again. I will be posting your comments for the staff to see and highlighting the point that we helped in your decision to visit Vietnam again. On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to again say thank you and take care!

Yours sincerely,
Muhammad Irwan Goh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
2.9 mi away
Naman Retreat
Naman Retreat
#3 of 235 in Da Nang
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,458 reviews
8.2 mi away
InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
0.3 mi away
Melia Danang Resort
Melia Danang Resort
#20 of 235 in Da Nang
4.5 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Fusion Suites Danang Beach
2.6 mi away
Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by Accorhotels
5.6 mi away
Novotel Danang Premier Han River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas

Property: Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas
Address: Truong Sa Street, Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son Dist, Da Nang 550000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Da Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Da Nang
#4 Business Hotel in Da Nang
#6 Spa Hotel in Da Nang
#6 Family Hotel in Da Nang
#7 Luxury Hotel in Da Nang
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Da Nang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vinpearl Premium Da Nang – Dreaming's Holiday Paradise!Situated in the prime location of Non Nuoc beach, located on one of the six most beautiful beaches on the planet (as voted by Forbes magazine) and overlooking the vast ocean, with its back resting on the majestic Marble Mountain range, Vinpearl Luxury Da Nang is the ideal holiday destination for you. Its idyllic location also accords you the convenience of being able to visit several famous, UNESCO World Heritage sites such as My Son Sanctuary, the old quarter of Hoi An and Hue Citadel. The entire accommodation system is spread through three levels and all rooms are well equipped with full facilities and tools that conform to 'beyond the standard "5 stars (5 star plus) rating. They include the following room types:- Pool View: 34 Rooms - Ocean View: 126 Rooms - Beach Front:10 Rooms- Ocean Front: 08 Rooms- Panoramic View: 12 Rooms- Executive Suite: 08 Rooms - Royal Suite: 02 Rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vinpearl Luxury Da Nang Hotel Da Nang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing