We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Vegan ”

Loving Vegan Restaurant
Ranked #286 of 1,385 Restaurants in Da Nang
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great value for money. 100% vegan. Cauliflower Tempura and Banh Xeo were tasty. Peaceful atmosphere.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank JSlater1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I truly enjoyed cozy atmosphere created with wooden tables and warm lights. The food was great, fresh and delicious. The service was really kind. I can’t say enough how amazing the cauliflower tempura were. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommended!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Johndaniellllll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love this place so much. 100% vegan food on the menu. Non-alcoho beer, special mango/ strawberry smothie bowl. Cauliflower tempura is bomb. Burrito looks amazing. I can not forget the taste. Highly recommend!! Try to enjoy some local noodles, My Quang, Bun Hue and Pho. You must like it!!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Stellagoldman123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I'm not a vegan, but i often eat 5-6 times per week.
Food is fresh and yummy!
Some foods you can try aulacese, salad

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank utv2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Loving Vegan Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Loving Vegan Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing