We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Da Nang
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (951)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveler rating
932
15
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
932
15
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar ocean view suite room nice hotel front office manager swimming pool nice decoration night view many choices breakfast was delicious highly recommend this hotel thank you so much welcome drink lady buddha visit da nang special thanks convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 953 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although the hotel is fairly new compared to other hotels in Da Nang, the overall service that we received from the staff was very nice! Especially Chris and Mimi helped us whenever we needed something. The room condition and location was very good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank janepX7376BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chào Jane P,

We glad to read that our hotel had met your expectation and able to give you a comfortable stay. Thank you for sharing. Such a pleasure to share it with the team. We will continuously strive to do our best and extend a magnifique guest experience.
Hopefully, we will have have a chance welcome you back to our hotel in near future.

Grand regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you for kindness
This hotel is very excellant for daning trip

The location is very nice to mykhebeach
And the reception staff is very kind especially daisy
I hope ill stay again next time, e

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Vacationer741988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chào 현우 오,

It is truly a pleasure to hear that the stay at Stella Maris Beach Danang was the most relaxing part of your special occasion trip.

We wish you a wonderful journey ahead and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a partial view, but it was nice to see the sea. There are many markets around, so it's convenient to buy something. It's right in front of the sea.The breakfast was delicious. The menu changes slightly every day. Chris and Mimi were kind.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank _X6901NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chào 원정 전,

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your recent stay at Stella Maris Beach Danang.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon!

Grand regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is so good with 5 stars services from bellman, house keeping, especially reception ( chris and hailey ).they are so kind and friendly. swimming pool is small but the view from rooftop is awesome. We will come back here for sure

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Q6638KJ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Xin chào 동현 한,

Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay at Stella Maris Beach Danang.
I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay at the hotel. We're looking forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Grand Regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was nice and lovely suite room with panaroma view. Location is so good also. Breakfast is delicous and the rooftop was so good. The staffs were excellent ( chris and ryan ) who did a great job. Thank for services

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank L9335XU_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Xin chào 수진 이,

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

It really our honor to have you here and its always pleasure to receive such a top score
Hopefully, we will have have a chance welcome you back to our hotel in near future.

Grand regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews