We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Da Nang
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveler rating
937
15
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
937
15
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar ocean view suite room nice hotel front office manager swimming pool nice decoration night view many choices breakfast was delicious highly recommend this hotel thank you so much welcome drink lady buddha visit da nang special thanks convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is so good with 5 stars services from bellman, house keeping, especially reception ( chris and hailey ).they are so kind and friendly. swimming pool is small but the view from rooftop is awesome. We will come back here for sure

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Q6638KJ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Xin chào 동현 한,

Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay at Stella Maris Beach Danang.
I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay at the hotel. We're looking forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Grand Regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was nice and lovely suite room with panaroma view. Location is so good also. Breakfast is delicous and the rooftop was so good. The staffs were excellent ( chris and ryan ) who did a great job. Thank for services

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank L9335XU_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Xin chào 수진 이,

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

It really our honor to have you here and its always pleasure to receive such a top score
Hopefully, we will have have a chance welcome you back to our hotel in near future.

Grand regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

조식이 너무 맛있고 밤에 뷰도 좋고 청소도 깔끔히 잘해주십니당 바로 앞에Breakfast is so delicious and the views are good at night and the cleaning is very good. In front of each party, Mikke Beach and Lyup Top Bar are so nice. There are many seafood restaurants around here.
미케비치 있고 류프탑바도 너무좋고 주변에 해산물 맛집 많이 잇어요!!! Daisy is gooood

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Parkjh0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Xin chào Park ji hyeon,

Thank you very much for your kind review regarding your stay at Stella Maris Beach Danang.
I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay at the hotel. We're looking forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Grand Regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just checked out of the Stella Maris after 5 nights with my family and I can say hands down it was amazing a stone throw to the beach and near many good places to eat. The rooms was comfortable and good size and spotlessly clean. Rooftop bar pool was great. But for me the best was the staff they was amazing and so helpful anything we was not sure about they answered and recommendations for restaurants was spot on. Will definitely go back and stay here again next time! Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank wiver9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Xin chào James T,

Thank you so much for taking time to survey our Stella Maris Beach Da Nang.
Our team takes great pride in delivering an exceptional service for all of our guests and will be delighted to see that you had such a good experience.
Thank you again and I'm waiting to see you again soon for another journey.
Hopefully, we will have have a chance welcome you back to our hotel in near future.


Grand regards,

Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was good to my family thank you! If I visit again, I will be back again. Every staffs were so kind and nice. They spoke Korean and English very well. I was so impressed by their nice attitude. Daisy was so great!!!♥

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank _X6537ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRISHAVO-SMB, Front Office Manager at Stella Maris Beach Danang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Xin chào 은진 류 ,

Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to read that you a wonderful stay with us.

Delivering exceptional guest experience and making sure that your stay is perfect is singularly the most important thing to us. I am so glad we were able to achieve that during your stay.

Thank you so much again for choosing Stella Maris Beach Danang and I look forward to hearing back from you.

Grand regards,
Trisha Vo
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews