We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well done- Beautiful Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pullman Danang Beach Resort
Ranked #6 of 284 Hotels in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2013

A short stay at Pullman but we have enjoyed very much. Room is well done, luxury. The beach and pool are appealing for a sunny hot weather. The breakfast buffet was a feast, large selection and variety of food. Love it. Would come back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 9za
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteliergmdanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

9za,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on you stay at Pullman Danang.

We are glad you enjoyed the luxury of the Resort and its facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Danang again soon.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,317)
There are newer reviews for Pullman Danang Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

965 - 971 of 1,317 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

i arrived in the afternoon and was welcomed by an iced drink and a chilled face washer (was needed as it was very hot!) after settling in i made my way down to the pool bar and got an extra large cocktail which was amaze!! i stayed for 10 days and everyday i was rewarded with outstanding food and service. During my visit i attended a function and it was supurb! Pullman Danang ticked all the boxes for me and i am excited to be staying there again soon!! :)

Room Tip: penthouse suite (floor 6) had amazing views!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteliergmdanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

julie b,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad you enjoyed your overall Pullman experience in Danang.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Hello, we have been easily checked in. The reception offered us spontaneously an unexpected upgrading (from the booked deluxe room to a beach front villa). We spent a short but superb holiday. Everything in this "house" seems to be perfect. Particularly gentle all the Staff in every compartment. We met the General Manager: Mr. Tim Nott who made us feel, as ancient Romans use to say: "Hospes Comesque". We really have not enough words to praise this Accomodation wonder. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
4  Thank 43worldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteliergmdanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2013

43worldtraveller,

Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay in Danang, Vietnam.

We are glad that the stay exceeded your expectations.

The team at Pullman Danang Beach Resort hope to welcome you back again.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Pullman Danang Resort is an ideal resort I've stayed in Vietnam. Room is spacious and clean. Fresh environment and clean beach. Staff is very helpful and always smile at me. Cost and room rate is reasonable. Quiet and very relaxing, especially for solo travel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteliergmdanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Vie V,

Thank you for your review on Pullman Danang Beach Resort.

We are thrilled to read that the room and environment exceeded your expectations.

The staff at Pullman Danang look forward to welcoming you back again.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

The Pullman Danang Beach Resort is one of the most gorgeous resorts I have had the pleasure of staying at. From the minute I arrived at the airport, I was taken care of. Everything was exceptional, the welcome drink (delicious!) to the staff going above and beyond to make my stay comfortable, I cannot fault a thing. The resort is lovely, very clean and well maintained including all the gardens. The wifi is superb from beside the pool up to the room, it always has strong signal. The food at the hotel is some of the best food I have ever eaten (oh my gosh the breakfast is epic!) and the menu has such a large variety of cuisine that always satisfies! Not to mention served by attentive and lovely waiters. The Pullman will go above and beyond to make your trip memorable, looking forward to my next visit!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bec212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteliergmdanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

bec212,

Thank you for your recent review on Pullman Danang Beach Resort.

We are thrilled to read that you had such a wonderful stay, and you enjoyed all aspects of the Resort.

The team at Pullman Danang Beach Resort looks forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Just a short stay here, but warmly welcome & beautiful beach view made my holdiday wonderful. Even though we came to the resort at busy days ("Cargill customer conference" they told), but I wait not much for my order. Rooms is spacious & have private outdoor dining which is ideal for my husband's birthday party. Enjoy it!
PS: Do not miss the chance to try Nitrogen Ice cream & cocktail here. The best I ever had ^^

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ellie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteliergmdanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2013

Ellie T

Thank you for taking your time to review Pullman Danang Beach Resort.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay particularly the room option and our Liquid Nitrogen concepts.

We look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Central Vietnam.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Great Beach Resort in Da Nang. The pool is amazing. The rooms lovely. The restaurant has plenty of options including wonderfully done Vietnamese cuisine. Take advantage of the shuttle bus to and from the airport. Staff was helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mjcSING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteliergmdanang, Manager at Pullman Danang Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2013

mjcSING,

Thank you for your review on Pullman Danang Beach Resort,

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your 5 star experience, particularly the room amenities, shuttle service and the local cuisine.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Resort again in the future.

Regards,

Pullman Danang Beach Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
6.6 mi away
InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
2.6 mi away
Vinpearl Da Nang Resort & Villas
2.8 mi away
Fusion Suites Danang Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Novotel Danang Premier Han River
0.1 mi away
Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by Accorhotels
5.4 mi away
Naman Retreat
Naman Retreat
#40 of 284 in Da Nang
1,793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Danang Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Danang Beach Resort

Address: 101 Vo Nguyen Giap Street | Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Da Nang 55000, Vietnam (Formerly Lifestyle Resort Da Nang)
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Da Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Da Nang
#3 Family Hotel in Da Nang
#4 Spa Hotel in Da Nang
#4 Romantic Hotel in Da Nang
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Da Nang
#6 Luxury Hotel in Da Nang
#9 Business Hotel in Da Nang
Price Range: $181 - $442 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Danang Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 186
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on the stunning white sands of Bac My An Beach, the stylish Pullman Danang Beach Resort is an oasis of activities and facilities for the modern traveller. With an idyllic setting on the silver shores of Central Vietnam, this luxury resort is perfect for a family holiday or romantic beach getaway. And with extensive function facilities, Pullman Danang also provides the perfect location for your next incentive getaway or event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Danang Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lifestyle Resort Da Nang Hotel Da Nang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing