We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Da Nang
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveler rating
731
27
8
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
731
27
8
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen spa welcome drink shutle bus pool palm nice view swimming pool is nice bell man staff service speak english very well stayed nights rooftop bar vietnamese noodle recommend this hotel foot massage comfortable stay clean rooms front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice view and amenities. The breakfast and gym were very nice and I enjoyed the rooftop bar. A very easy access to the beach and there are so many good restaurants near by. I recommend this hotel to the couples and families. Say hi kenbell,winnie,amy,peter and andrew.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank chanwoop510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Winnie amy andrew roland...
Thank you for your survices.
During 4days in da nang we had a great times.
다낭여행 오시는 분들 여기 너무 좋아요. 여행 올거면 여기만큼 좋은곳이 없는것 같습니다. 고마워용.
영어 잘하는 직원들도 많고 마트고 근처에 있으니까 여행 잘 즐길수 있어요.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank seoungjupParkark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks for Andrew, Winnie, Amy, Roland
Best of our travel. If I come here again, I will definitely stay here. The breakfast is tasty and variable. Best service and best view. It was a wonderful travel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank _V1252XN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Sala hotel gives me good service in 3 reasons. first of all, the swimming pull is very comportable and have good view in night. Second, the morning meal is excellent to me. And lastly, all servers are kindfull to me.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank _D7303SQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel that went to family trip was really comfortable
The staff was friendly and the service was good.
specials andrew, roland and winnie for help us so much. thank you so much and we will back soon ....

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank N56IZ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews