We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveler rating
259
16
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
259
16
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zen spa swimming pool sauna steam room with ocean view visit danang welcome drink summer vacation nice view swim up bar stayed here for nights foot massage few minutes walk wonderful stay nice service clean rooms breakfast buffet shuttle bus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

At S Cafe, the welcome drink is delicous and fresh. The cookies is very good. The staff is kind, friendly. She is Anita.
At pool, nice view and we see the Danang city and beach. The staff is helful and alway smile. He is Ethan. The cocktail is delicous.
At the restaurant, the buffet is very variety, the food and the drink is good. The staff is very happy, smile. She is Lisa.
We vote The Sala Hotel is 5 stars.
And we come back the Sala hotel one more.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 유리 정
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saladanangbeach, Hotel Management at Sala Danang Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 유리 정,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your stay experience with us.

We are very delighted to hear your nice compliments about S Cafe and Sala Restaurant.

We will be waiting to welcome you back and serve you even better next time.

Have a great day!

Sala Danang Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were very impress with the hotel, nice staff, beautiful views and swimming pool on the 25th floor... We also got the corner room on the 2001, love this place and definitely recommend it...

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mikilove5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saladanangbeach, Hotel Management at Sala Danang Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mikilove5,

Thank you for choosing Sala Danang Beach Hotel during your stay and taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor with us.
We are very delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Sala Danang Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What a beautiful place. I was out all day at Ba Ha Hill. Oh man, I was tired. I need some Rest and Relax. Zen Spa is the place to go. Inside Sala Da Nang Beach Hotel. You need to ask for the amazing TINA. She is so sweet and does a great job. She is small but can do it all. This is one of the best massage I got in Vietnam. Does not compare to Nha Trang, Dalat, or Ho Chi Minh City. Remember to ask for Tina if you want a facial, foot, and body massage.

Thank you

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank STEVEN N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saladanangbeach, Hotel Management at Sala Danang Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear STEVEN N,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your stay experience with us.

We are very delighted to hear your nice compliments about Zen Spa.

We will be waiting to welcome you back and serve you even better next time.

Have a great day!

Sala Danang Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pros: Room with ocean view, good location to the beach, complimentary bus services to airport, infinity pool and pool bar services, spa with 15% price reduction discount, k-mart near the hotel and seafood restaurants nearby

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cyl917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saladanangbeach, Hotel Management at Sala Danang Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Francis Lai,

Thank you for choosing Sala Danang Beach Hotel during your stay and taking time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor with us.
We are very delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Sala Danang Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

only popped in for a drink at the skybar but well worth it.great setting and amazing views and reasonably priced drinks.Worth the visit and would go again,if in Danang,lovely looking hotel in a great location

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews