We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great Show

We feel the traditional beauty of Vietnam at Dana Show. The performances with the majestic, gentle... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
M_U_N_1304
,
Vietnam
via mobile
DaNang Trip

The emotions are hard to describe when watching this show, very nice, meaningful and very worth... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Uyen_Phii
,
Vietnam
via mobile
Read all 6 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Da Nang
from $42.00
More Info
from $72.00
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The emotions are hard to describe when watching this show, very nice, meaningful and very worth watching. I love the Dana Show, i love Danang❤️❤️❤️

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Uyen_Phii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I think this is a great show I've ever seen. Please come with your family and friends to enjoy the fascinating performances. I think it will be a perfect day for you ❤️❤️❤️

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Cats_7520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews