We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff and amazing food”

Saint-Honore Da Nang
Order Online
Ranked #111 of 1,418 Restaurants in Da Nang
Price range: $1 - $13
Description: We do orignal french kitchen with pizza puff pastry innovation for all kind of event: wedding, birthday, anniversary... you can come with your family, friend, in couple, group, for business purpose or only to enjoy your seat around french products. We are open for breakfast, lunch, dinner in order to cover your whole day with happiness and taste! Wish to see you soon
Restaurant details
Description: We do orignal french kitchen with pizza puff pastry innovation for all kind of event: wedding, birthday, anniversary... you can come with your family, friend, in couple, group, for business purpose or only to enjoy your seat around french products. We are open for breakfast, lunch, dinner in order to cover your whole day with happiness and taste! Wish to see you soon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

One of my favorite places to dine in Danang, or even for Breakfast.
Located close to the river, in a good neighborhood, with a Good menu offer, food super tasty, and staff super friendly and professional.

Highly Recommended...

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eduardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (52)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great food and very efficient and friendly staff. I’ve eaten here for the last two nights and I’ll be back again before I leave in a couple of days. I recommend Saint Honore very highly

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank GMScho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

The place is excellent located near dragon bridge. Serves an excellent coffee Hot as well as cold.

The staff is really helpful and kind.

The coffee is absolutely great. Would certainly return

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Juan Manuel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Great place! Friendly staff with a smile. Feel like coming home. Quality of the food is wonderful. Same like in Hanoi Westlake. Must visit! Coming back soon again.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Antonio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

I highly recommend this restaurant. There is a lot of space to sit down. The choice of food is explendid with different typed of cuisine and a bakery. The quality of the food was great, no remarks there. The service was also great. We spent the entire afternoon here due to rain and we were allowed to stay here for as long as we wanted. The staff's English is also very good. Don't hesitate, the restaurant is great!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Catovdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saint-Honore Da Nang also viewed

 
Da Nang, Vietnam
Da Nang, Vietnam
 

Been to Saint-Honore Da Nang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing