We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good price, good service”
Review of Da Nang Com Chay

Da Nang Com Chay
Ranked #262 of 1,418 Restaurants in Da Nang
Price range: $1 - $10
Description: With spacious space, courtesy and luxury. With vegan dishes, do not use any MSG or any chemicals, in order to ensure the health of the customer. Come to us to enjoy delicious vegetarian dishes To help you travel convenience, we opened a new base of Da Nang Vegetarian Food 2 (The Peace Vegan Restaurant) at 329 Duong Dinh Nghe. Location at sea resort and good parking. along with new and quality dishes. We hope to bring you satisfaction
Restaurant details
Description: With spacious space, courtesy and luxury. With vegan dishes, do not use any MSG or any chemicals, in order to ensure the health of the customer. Come to us to enjoy delicious vegetarian dishes To help you travel convenience, we opened a new base of Da Nang Vegetarian Food 2 (The Peace Vegan Restaurant) at 329 Duong Dinh Nghe. Location at sea resort and good parking. along with new and quality dishes. We hope to bring you satisfaction
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good food, comfortable setting, friendly service, English menu available, very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank lilo0717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2019

The first time we tried to eat here (on a Tuesday night) it was closed, although we had checked the opening times. After reading good reviews we tried again a few night later and it was open and quite busy. The food was tasty, with very large portions, just a little bit too greasy. It could have been our selection of dishes of course - perhaps we should've mixed it up a bit more! So it was fine, filling, and reasonably priced. Not sure I would rush back though,,,

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dagny70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

Right across the main road of vincom mall in a hidden alley. Fresh vegetables, vegan and typical local vegetable produces.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank lsg181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

My husband and I frequented this quaint, most expat customers, friendly vegan restaurant about 6 times a month. Can't beat price for healthy and tasty food,good service,& clean!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank 96,707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Very extensive menu with a large range to choose from. The food was extremely tasty and staff very friendly. Restaurant in a fairly isolated location.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank F3946YLmelissar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Da Nang Com Chay also viewed

 

Been to Da Nang Com Chay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing