We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveler rating
298
34
9
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
298
34
9
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool sea view great family vacation aqua bar would highly recommend a stay here outstanding hospitality room decoration ms giang massage treatment great hotel all departments excellent buffet breakfast highest floor amazing location memorable trip ba na hills nice beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We choose Balcona hotel da nang of our holiday. Here have pool and gym room, room very comfortable and clean. Here near Hoi An oldtown, Ngu Hanh Son, Dragon bridge. Restaurant very luxury, professional staff. Dieu Stella very sociu and friendly. I will comeback here in the future. See you again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank ManTraiChu1485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ECM B, Người quản lý at Balcona Hotel Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ManTraiChu1485,

Thank you very much for your 'fantastic' review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear that your stay has been wonderful, and your kind comments have been shared with all our team members.

All of us at Balcona Hotel Da Nang will continually focus on providing the most wonderful hospitality experience to all our valuable guests.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Safe travels!

Warm regards,

The General Manager
Balcona Hotel Da Nang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff Enthusiatic, friendly. Reception staff very funny. Room very clean, full amenities. Restaurant very luxury, staff service very profesional. Here have gym room and pool , near Hoi An oldtown, Ba Na Hills. Dieu Stella very kind. Thanks so much and see you again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank LeeJackJang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ECM B, Người quản lý at Balcona Hotel Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear LeeJackJang,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Balcona Hotel Da Nang and taking the time to tell us your impression during your visit.

It is great to read your comments on warm services by our excellent team members, we are committed to ensuring that we provide the best level of hospitality service leaves positive and lasting memories for our guests' visits and so happy that we did so for you!

We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review, hopefully, your future trips would bring you back to stay with us soon.

Warm regards,

The General Manager
Balcona Hotel Da Nang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Apart from the good beachfront location and pleasant frontdesk and pool staff, the rest of the hotel was barely a 3-star standard. It definitely looks like the property has seen better days; I note in particular the worn dirty carpet and the lack of air-conditioning at the lift lobby and corridors on each floor, for example. There were in particular 2 areas of concern:

1) Cleanliness
Bedspread had obvious dirt marks upon check in. Housekeeping did however change the sheets when asked. I also happened to be in the room when housekeeping did their daily tidy up of the room, and they spent probably 5 minutes in the bedroom and I did not see them clean the bathroom.

2) Noisy room
While the balcony doors kept the street noise out of the rooms, strangely enough the rooms were not insulated against noise from the corridor just outside the room. Not only were voices of talking guests in the corridor clearly audible late at night and in the early morning, housekeeping staff were cleaning the neighbouring room at 7am and were banging doors and furniture and making a racket. It was not possible to sleep beyond 7 am during my stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank June_travelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Already second time here and still enjoy every moment. The hotel has changed a lot since i was here and the service has gotten even better than before. Friendly smile all around the hotel.Used the spa this time and it was really good, got a 20% off for spa treatment.Go to the swimming pool on the 20th floor- best place to take the picture.Highly recommended

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daytrip34269865990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ECM B, Người quản lý at Balcona Hotel Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear daytrip34269865990,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Balcona Hotel Da Nang and taking the time to tell us your impression during your visit.

It is great to read your comments on warm services by our excellent team members, we are committed to ensuring that we provide the best level of hospitality service leaves positive and lasting memories for our guests' visits and so happy that we did so for you!

We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review, hopefully, your future trips would bring you back to stay with us soon.

Warm regards,

The General Manager
Balcona Hotel Da Nang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is everythings goooood!!!!!!
Kind staffs, clean room and wonderful swimmingpool, good food~!!
And staff Susan very nice !! She is lovely.
Really thank you
I will be visit again ! :)
Thank U so much !!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 진영 전
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ECM B, Người quản lý at Balcona Hotel Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 진영 전,

We would like to express our sincere appreciation to you for choosing Balcona Hotel Da Nang as your accommodation and providing valuable feedback.

It is our pleasure to read a brilliant review on Trip Advisor, we pride ourselves on delivering the best product of room scenery, customer services, and convenient location so it is great to discover your fabulous stay with us.

We are grateful to your continued trust and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

Warm regards,

The General Manager
Balcona Hotel Da Nang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews