We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It worth seeking this little gem out”
Review of Monsieur Crepes

Monsieur Crepes
Ranked #3 of 1,291 Restaurants in Da Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $3
Description: We are open from 9am to 9pm! French crepes restaurant in Da Nang, Vietnam. We offer savoury and sugary crepes. Near My Khe Beach we offer food for breakfast, lunch, gouter & dinner. Any time you come we have good food for you.
Restaurant details
Description: We are open from 9am to 9pm! French crepes restaurant in Da Nang, Vietnam. We offer savoury and sugary crepes. Near My Khe Beach we offer food for breakfast, lunch, gouter & dinner. Any time you come we have good food for you.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This little place is off the beaten track, but it is worth seeking this little gem out. The crepes are fantastic, freshly made and are simply a delight. The service is warm and friendly and it is great value for the money you pay.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Jt0504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 154 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2019

Small, cozy place with a small but more than sufficient menu.
Super cheap prices and yummy crepes.

They are missing the truly French 'crepe with Nutella' on the menu, but overall it's a nice little stop for something sweet. They even have boardgames to enjoy while hanging out.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NicolaNeethling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

If you fancy a change from Vietnamese food on your travels around Vietnam, Monsieur Crepes is the place to go!
You will find this gem just a few streets back from the beach in Da Nang.

Our family of 4 loved our lunch and thought that the service was great. The adults both had the all day brunch crepe (bacon and cheese with a fried egg on top) which were delicious and very reasonably priced at 95,000 Dong each. Our son had the chicken crepe which he ate in record time. And our daughter had a chocolate crepe with coconut ice cream which she is still talking about, a few days after we ate there!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank QldKaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

Had breakfast here with the family, we ordered 3 x combo savoury crepe, sweet crepe + drink. The apple & cinnamon and the caramel butter crepes were particularly tasty. Ordering was fine & We didn’t wait for long before the food arrived, I’d recommend it for something different

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TabithaG49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

My boyfriend & I loved it here, actually ended up getting a “meal deal” where you get a savoury crepe, sweet crepe, and then a free drink. We were very full after and both our savoury & sweet tooth’s were very satisfied highly recommend staff were nice & very fast service.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank rupert_n_beth_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Monsieur Crepes also viewed

 
Da Nang, Vietnam
Da Nang, Vietnam
 

Been to Monsieur Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing