We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty!”
Review of Market's

Market's
Order Online
Ranked #18 of 1,340 Restaurants in Da Nang
Price range: $2 - $5
Description: Market's is new BBQ house in Town. Serving fine food and the freshest table grill. Close to the beach and most happening tourist area.
Restaurant details
Description: Market's is new BBQ house in Town. Serving fine food and the freshest table grill. Close to the beach and most happening tourist area.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Best restaurant during my first stay in Danang. Food was really exotic and delicious. People were also very nice. (They did not have an air conditioner.)

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank hyukgeunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (302)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 304 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2019

This restaurant is definitely worth a visit! The interior is in a beautiful Vietnamese style and the menu has some delicious BBQ and VN/Thai infused ideas. The pineapple rice was amazing and the bbq pork was too! There are a large choice of import wines and beers to choose and the staff are very attentive. I will come back for sure

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

We were staying locally and decided to try as it was only a short walk from our hotel. We are so glad we chose Markets. This was one of the best meals we had in 2 weeks in Vietnam . Even though we came in late and were the last table in the restaurant the staff were still very helpful.
We went for the fried rice and 3 different dishes to share. The food was so tasty and cooked on the outside BBQ. The prawns,ribs and chicken wings were so well marinaded. The fried rice was the best I’ve had. Don’t let the cheap prices for food and beer put you off. This was a 5 star meal for 1 star prices. So sad we can’t eat here every week. Excellent!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank GarethrT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We found this place by accident, but it was a good find. Lots of menu choices pleased everyone in our group. The service was fast and friendly which seems to be common to restaurants in Da Nang. A good find.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MarineAir10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

We ordered stirred fry morning glory, claypot octopus and bbq pork. The dishes are all yummy. Love the refreshing sweet sour green sauce with pork. The claypot octopus is cooked with beer and is so yummy. The dishes are much home cooked felt.... Thumbs up!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank lazypigcess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Market's also viewed

 

Been to Market's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing