We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
294
15
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
294
15
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ms tram mr linh famous place nice city view sky bar recommend this hotel nice hotel the dragon breakfast was delicious swimming pool is one night visit danang reception staff place to stay special thanks dao van
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

i just remember Duong Hien, Dao Phuong, Dang Tuan who helped me so much.... love you guysss ❤️❤️❤️
Duong Hien was the girl who always smile as much as she can. and Dang tuan - thank you for your cigarettes kakaka

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank fishcake123789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanMarinoBoutique, Người quản lý at San Marino Boutique Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear fishcake123789,

First of all, thank you very much for not only choosing San Marino Boutique Danang but also taking your valuable time to share your wonderful experiences during the time you stayed with us on Tripadvisor.com.

I am very pleased to know that you really enjoyed our hotel service and staffs as also.

We do hope other guests find your review informative and inspiring. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Hotel Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Duong Hien 음식도 맛있고 직원들도 친절해요 ㅎㅎㅎ I spent here for 4 days with my family and felt so happy. I love foods here so much, especially noodle soup with chicken and vietnamese coffe. Thanks Miss Duong Hien who helped and guided me.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 원준 조
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanMarinoBoutique, Người quản lý at San Marino Boutique Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

산마리노를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.

그리고 호텔에 대한 좋은 리뷰 남겨주셔서 고맙습니다. 그것은 고객들한테 가장 높은 만족을 공급하려는 큰 원동력이 됩니다
앞으로도 고객님이 원하시는 공간으로 거듭나기 위해 최선을 다하겠습니다
항상 발전하는 산마리노를 기대해주세요.

즐거운 하루되세요.
산마리노 호텔의 관리자

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for 3 nights at the end of August 2019. We enjoyed everything about our stay, it was close by Grab to all Da Nang sights, the staff was super friendly and always asked how our day was going, as well as helping organise transport and food recommendations. We had great service from Dao and the rest of the reception staff. The bed was huge and clean, with great AC which was much needed for the heat! We also enjoyed the buffet breakfast which changed daily, as well as the rooftop pool and bar. Excellent value for money; highly recommend!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanMarinoBoutique, Người quản lý at San Marino Boutique Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kristina E,

First of all, thank you so much for your stay and taking your valuable time to write such a excellent review for us
We are very happy to see your feedback about hotel location, staffs, room service and breakfast. It is really a big motivation and encourage to us to try harder and bring the best services to our lovely customers like you.
We are looking forward to seeing you again in the nearest future.
We hope that you are always healthy, lucky and successful in your next plans.

Kindly regards,
Hotel Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mr Linh and Ms Tram are good and beautiful
Hotel is good, near beach and K mart, visit many place in da nang.breakfast is good, many kind of Korean food.
I want to come back in near future with my family again. See you Tram and Linh

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 승구 정
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanMarinoBoutique, Người quản lý at San Marino Boutique Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 승구 정,

Warmest greeting from San Marino Boutique Hotel Danang. It's very wonderful to know that you had such a fabulous stay with us! We are so thank you for your nice comment on our staffs, breakfast and location. Your comment will be our great motivation and the unceasing efforts. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for a longer vacation in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Hotel Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a good experience. we feel so satisfied with delicious breakfast, clean room and enthusiastic attitude of staffs. That's a friendly hotel. Thanks Bui Duyen, kind girl and sweet smile in breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sarahkim77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SanMarinoBoutique, Người quản lý at San Marino Boutique Da Nang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sarahkim77,

First of all, thank you so much for your stay and excellent review with us.
We are very happy to read your positive feedback about breakfast, room service and staffs' attitude on Tripadvisor.com. It is a big motivation and encourage to us to try harder and bring the best services to our lovely customers.
We are looking forward to seeing you again in our hotel in the future.
All our best wishes for you!

Kindly regards
Hotel Management,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews