We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh Yeah!”

Baskin Robbins Da Nang
Ranked #309 of 1,340 Restaurants in Da Nang
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 17, 2019

$3US for a single scoop is no bargain, but neither is a $5 Pint of beer. Worth it though! I have been to 2 different ones in the last 2 days and neither has cones, huh? The ice cream is the exact same as elsewhere, probably made in the US, justifying the price.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank julius c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2019

Next to Starbucks is this Baskin-Robbins along the river walk. We dropped in on a pretty hot day and got a couple of milkshakes we love. Tasted great like the ones back in the USA. Restaurant is upscale with more seating than normal. They only take Vietnamese Dong currency or credit cards, no USA cash surprisingly.

BOTTOM LINE: Excellent ice cream and service. It was more expensive that I expected. They no not speak English here so just point to what you want and have either dong or credit card for payment. Very impressed with how nice this store looked. MY RATING: 9/10

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank midwaytoheaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

We went here many time and really like ice cream here. Amazing favors, will comeback many time again

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Achit2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018

I ordered cheesecake but it's not what i expected.. Not western cheesecake at all. My husband had a cake and coffee and he said it was delicious. Lot's of glasses etc on the bar. This should not have been like this as the restaurant was quie t.Could have done with a bit of a tidy up. Nice staff and quick service. Great looking ice creams but we never tried them.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank boo59Leicester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

Many delicious flavors to choose from - I recommend the caramel ribbon and the green tea! Friendly staff too!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank sophia_n80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baskin Robbins Da Nang also viewed

 

Been to Baskin Robbins Da Nang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing